We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit to Omaha to see my grand daughter for her 2nd birthday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Omaha West
Ranked #19 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I think the quality of the hotel was very good for the price. Clean and spacious rooms. We had trouble with one of the staff that worked the desk but other than that it was delightful. The young ladies we met working there were very pleasant. Overall I would still have to give service a 9 and not let that one bad apple make the others look bad.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank G9760YNdebbiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (402)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 402 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

I've stayed at this location 3 times in the past 6 months; the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean, plenty of space and the most comfortable sheets you'll ever sleep on. I would expect nothing less from a Hilton brand. I'll be booking here again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 715lanal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly. We were greeted with a smile when we arrived. A variety of hot breakfast foods to choose from at the complimentary breakfast. We will defiantly stay again when in Omaha!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 974amyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I love this hotel! It's location isn't ideal but it's easy to get to. The rooms are always clean, roomy and I like the light sensor that comes on when you move about in the room. Plenty of outlets and work space when needed. Full size refrigerator and microwave makes meals easy for when you don't want to eat out. This hotel is a must when traveling.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 988staceyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Great hotel. Clean comfortable rooms. The pool is always a big hit with my kids. Clean and beautiful lobby. Breakfast is second to none. The staff is super friendly and always very helpful. We needed a couple of extra pillows and they were promptly delivered. We WILL stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Suzanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
21.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Omaha - Downtown
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn Omaha West - Lakeside
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Omaha
9.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill
10.9 km away
New Victorian Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Omaha West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Omaha West

Address: 17889 Chicago St, Omaha, NE 68118-2902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Price Range: €79 - €131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Omaha West 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Omaha West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing