We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good room for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill
Ranked #22 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank 100keng
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephanie M, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (681)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 681 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank alexwM9438LW
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephanie M, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Lady at the front desk was really friendly, let us check in early as we were staying one night during the week. Informed us in addition to the complimentary breakfast, there would be a free dinner that night as well. Room was really comfortable and clean, my only complaint was that I wasn't staying longer :)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Markie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie M, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We too wish you could have stayed longer! Please consider Hawthorn Suites when you return to Omaha or travel around the world. Thank you for your nice review.

Regards,

Steph M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Nice place to stay. Priced right and the staff is so friendly. The location is perfect too and they still accommodate smokers with smoking rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank S5418PJtanyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie M, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We are so glad that you found our hotel to be in a good location, a nice value and that you enjoyed the option of smoking rooms. We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon.

Regards,

Steph M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Located in a business park, this hotel is quiet, comfortable, clean with a friendly staff. The bed was great and it was the perfect place to overnight while on a long road trip. The small kitchen is a plus and next time we will plan to use it. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank m c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie M, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay during your long road trip, there is nothing better than a good sleep after a long drive. We hope to see you on your next adventure!

Best,

Steph M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Old Mill Inn
4.8 km away
New Victorian Inn & Suites
1.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Omaha
5.2 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Omaha
12.6 km away
Comfort Inn at the Zoo
Comfort Inn at the Zoo
#52 of 82 in Omaha
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill

Address: 360 S 108th Ave, Omaha, NE 68154-2602
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Omaha
#18 Business Hotel in Omaha
Price Range: €57 - €97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hawthorn Suites Omaha Old Mill is an ideal choice for both business and leisure travelers. Each spacious suite has fully equipped kitchen complete with a full-size refrigerator/ice maker, microwave, range, and dishwasher. Traveling on business? Bring your laptop and work efficiently at your executive desk. Hungry? Visit our vending machines. Work off some stress in our 24-hour fitness center. Staying a long time? Take advantage of our on-site laundry facility. We are a pet friendly hotel too (fees apply). Located near the city's major expressways, we're just minutes from Omaha's Eppley Airport and Omaha's downtown business district. Companies such as ICON, West Interactive and TDAmeritrade. A short drive away you will also find Nebraska Furniture Mart, the University Nebraska at Omaha, and UNMC. You will find yourself an easy 15 minute drive to the Holland Center, the Henry Doorly Zoo and the TD Ameritrade Ballpark home of the College World Series. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Omaha Hotel Omaha
Candlewood Omaha
Omaha Candlewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing