We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$169
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AK1 Hotel(Ducherow)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Idyll Am Wolgastsee(Korswandt)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$99
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Kleine Pension(Ueckermunde)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
33
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
12
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2014

We stayed in this hotel with my friend only for one night within trip to Peenemunde. Hotel has great surroundings and it is placed in Center of the town. So you may take a great walk for city center. Room was clean and view on the city. I can recommend to visit hotel restaurant where we had a great fish and steaks, including local beer. Only hotel staff can improve their english.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed 2 nights at the Hafenhotel Pommern Yacht in the second week of June 2013 and we had the most excellent time on all counts.

The food was sublime, the room was warm, comfortable and at the same time chic and thoroughly functional, the staff were courteous, friendly and extremely knowledgeable and the location was perfect. Need I go on?

If you are looking for a place to stay in this region I would definitely recommend tou whe Hafenhotel Pommern Yacht. They have some really good package deals which would seem like a steal when you consider the quality of all things on offer especially the food. Ask to be surprised at a meal and delightfully surprised you will be.

Thanks to Martin, Manuela, Christian and the others for the wonderful time they gave us :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank killapop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ich glaube, alle Zimmer sind gut, sofern nicht gerade "Hafffest" ist.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wenn möglich zum Kanal...
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews