We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for enjoying the real Provence flair ! Delighful and delicious”

Restaurant of the Mas de Cure Bourse
Reserve with
Restaurant of the Mas de Cure Bourse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$24 - US$41
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: On the shaded in summer or by the fireplace in winter terrace, come taste and refined Provencal cuisine. Our land of Provence is generous, it offers products rich in flavors and sun-drenched. Thus, the seasons our chef will pamper you propose with talent. In our cellar, we prefer our wine region, Luberon, Vacqueyras, Chateauneuf du Pape.
Reviewed 10 August 2015

we used to visit Mas de Curebourse when our familu from canada visited us a few years ago. It was our special place for lunch and we have nice memories with my family from Montreal.
Living partly in Singapore and Provence I returned to this place for lunch last saturday. There is a new very friendly management and the service was perfect.
This time I invited a friend of mine living in Saint Tropez and discovering for the first time the rela Provence countryside and quietness. Just perfect. Our meal was delicious, the service was effcient and the value is ok for such a beautiful place. Other guests there coming for a few days from Singapore with children and nurses did enjoy the place and the meals. Never miss this place in summer if you are visiting this part of France

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank chrichen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 202 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

On 6/9/14, I made a reservation for two at 7:30 at this restaurant through the Trip Advisor website.
We were seated promptly. We each ordered a main course, and I also ordered a dessert. I ordered a glass of their label red wine, which had a peppery finish. Our dinners of cod and lamb were quite good, and the strawberry-meringue-whipped cream was mediocre. I have made this dessert better in my own kitchen. We ordered no after-dinner coffees or dessert wines.
Why then, were we there for 2:45 hours? Because once the server took our order, we did not see her again until after I left the room twice (the first time at 9:00 after our dessert was cleared and I had been asked if I wanted coffee) to ask for our check. Let it be said that the meals and dessert were delivered promptly by other staff. We sat at out table with no attention whatsoever for 40 minutes, even after discreetly asking for it twice.
When the server brought the check, it did not reflect the 30 percent discount for booking through this website. I just paid the bill and drove away.

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank maizejune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Restaurant very cosy. Our meal was well balanced and service perfect. Changes in menu offered and suggestions made. We would certainly return on a future trip

Date of visit: April 2014
1  Thank Baat46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mas De C, Responsable réception at Restaurant of the Mas de Cure Bourse, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mas De C, Responsable réception at Restaurant of the Mas de Cure Bourse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant of the Mas de Cure Bourse also viewed

L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
 
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
 
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
 

Been to Restaurant of the Mas de Cure Bourse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing