We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Campagne-Baudeloup(L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue)
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Domaine De La Petite Isle(L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ARTISHOW Bed and Breakfast(L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue)
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Henri(L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue)
US$157
US$152
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$363
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Clos Violette(L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue)
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mas de Shogol(L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bed & Breakfast Le Beaugart(L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
12
38
32
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
38
32
23
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Just arrived at the hotel and very pleasantly surprised! The exterior is a non starter so you can't judge by the entrance. Wonderful welcome by staff. Room very clean, simple with a balcony and view of the beautiful river. Very peaceful after a day in the heat. 15 minute walk to town. Highly recommended if you're watching your dollars!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Had room overlooking river and was very peaceful, bathroom and toilet could do with modernisation and a bit cleaner, great to have free parking and not far from centre of town. The breakfast was very good and staff were helpful, disappointed that could not get wi-fi in room.

Room Tip: Take a river view on ground or first floor
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 160liz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

We stayed here because we had no choise. Lousy environment , tiny parking .
When entering the reception one is welcomed by a bad smell , a lack of maintenance since a long time. Small room , smelly , uncomfortable bed........say no more . Wifi not functioning .

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tempiodelgusto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

How the heck anybody rates this dump above a 1 star I don't know! If only TA had a zero star rating... Tiny room that stinks because it has NO windows. Even though it's a corner room. Free wifi doesn't even work. Absolutely horrible place. Avoid.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank RR2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canto3, Propriétaire at Hotel Cantosorgue, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

I'm really sorry for that opinion. But I see that your opinions about hotels are often negative (as the Ibis hotel ...). However I do not understand why you are left to sleep (or so the interesting prices, and the air conditioning and quiet).
We have larger rooms with window on the river, but it's a bit more expensive.
I do not wish you to be in a grave. But this exaggeration is not very cordial.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

I booked this hotel very quickly, was not sure I was going to make it, how long etc, so went for one of the cheaper options. You essentially get what you pay for. Nothing to fancy. Building is clearly aged. Room decoration as well. Rooms are small. But it's all sufficiently clean. I had room 18 which had a nice view on the river. Swimming pool again is small but clean. The owner is a friendly lady. Breakfast is okay.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews