We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dorm room style, not very clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Belambra Clubs - Le Domaine de Mousquety
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We visited Isle Sur La Sorgue recently for a conference. It was okay for a work-related conference where you need to network with people, but the wifi was SLOW so it was difficult to get work done that required a network connection. I couldn't recommend it for people taking a vacation. The bathroom was just not very clean, and the food at the restaurant was bland. You must have a car or bicycles because there is nothing close to this place - it's two miles to Fontaine de Vaucluse - which is definitely worth going to - and about the same distance to Isle Sur La Sorgue city center. So you can walk it, but most people would want to drive or ride a bike.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wanderer2662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clemence_de_Belambra, Responsable relations clients at Belambra Clubs - Le Domaine de Mousquety, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear guest,

We are sorry to read that you are not satisfied with the WiFi connection which is provided in our resort.
If the network connection you bought did not allow you to get your work done on time, you can get in touch with our customer service by filling-in the form that you will find on our website.
Should your room not be totally cleaned when you arrive, you can get in touch with our staff which will ask the chambermaids to come back.
As we are located in a quiet natural landscape, one car is highly recommended in order to reach the closest city center.

We take note of your comments to improve our offer.

We wish we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in one of our 58 hotels and resorts across France.

Best regards,

Clémence de Belambra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank choyat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clemence_de_Belambra, Responsable relations clients at Belambra Clubs - Le Domaine de Mousquety, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeremylg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Monique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clemence_de_Belambra, Responsable relations clients at Belambra Clubs - Le Domaine de Mousquety, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
2.8 km away
Le Domaine De La Petite Isle
Le Domaine De La Petite Isle
#4 of 15 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
743 reviews
4.3 km away
La Maison sur la Sorgue - Esprit de France
La Maison sur la Sorgue - Esprit...
#1 of 15 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
283 reviews
2 km away
Madame Vacances Residence Provence Country Club
Madame Vacances Residence Proven...
#1 of 2 in Saumane-de-Vaucluse
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Le Mas des Gres
Le Mas des Gres
#1 of 4 in Lagnes
183 reviews
5.6 km away
Hotel Le Mas de Cure-Bourse
Hotel Le Mas de Cure-Bourse
#9 of 15 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
253 reviews
7.5 km away
Hotel Les Bories & Spa
Hotel Les Bories & Spa
#9 of 23 in Gordes
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belambra Clubs - Le Domaine de Mousquety? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belambra Clubs - Le Domaine de Mousquety

Address: Chemin de Mousquety, 84800, L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
Price Range: €63 - €122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Belambra Clubs - Le Domaine de Mousquety 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your summer holiday in the Luberon … The" Le domaine de Mousquety" Belambra holiday club welcomes you to the gates of l'Isle sur le Sorgue, a charming and authentic village. Accommodation in rooms at the heart of 22 hectares of parkland, offering you the peace and quiet you are looking for. A holiday surrounded by nature offering you the chance to relax in a lush setting and enjoy the blend of smells and countryside ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Belambra Clubs - Le Domaine de Mousquety reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing