We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeds expectations!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Milo's Inn at Boulder
Ranked #1 of 3 Boulder City B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 November 2012 via mobile

I had a work trip to Boulder City,NV this week and stayed at Milo's Inn. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Inn, the staff, the atmosphere, etc. Room was very clean and tastefully decorated. Fireplace was a nice touch. My room opened onto a beautiful courtyard with a pond and waterfall. Pond was full of koi, two turtles, and a frog. So cute. Staff were so kind and helpful. Extremely friendly place. If you was quaint, clean, and a touch of luxury- Milo's is a great place to stay. I would not stay anywhere else in Boulder city! I just loved it!!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2012

The staff could not have been more friendly. We were welcomed by Marguerita, who offered us a complimentary bottle of wine, which in fact we took to dinner. We were exhausted after our flight, but were delighted with our rooms which were clean and comfortable. Pity we were too tired to have more than a very light meal, but the restaurant looked very popular. This little inn is absolutely charming, with a beautiful little courtyard with water features and a couple of resident turtles. Really sorry we couldn't stay longer

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joelily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012 via mobile

This place is quaint it is in between some antique shops and a wine cellar. It has a European feel to it in the desert. Looking around the town this is the best place prices are good they have great food the Mediterranean salad is a must try for $10.95 . Continental breakfast included and wine in the eve.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 10,356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

It was most awesome! The room had so much charm and comfort, it felt like we were in a different country. The service was amazing, we were treated like royalty.. The whole place is exquisite and will be visited again in the near future.. Perfect place for a private party or any special occasion that seeks that unique feeling.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vegaslivin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilosInn, Manager at Milo's Inn at Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2012

Thank you very much for your lovely review!
I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you consider us next time you would like to get away!

Best Regards,

Margarita Bondarenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Enjoyed the first night of an 8 day trip to the grand canyon at Milo's in Boulder City. The room was extremely comfortble and secluded. Great jacuzzi tub for two!! Excellent breakfast the next morning.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pop-grannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boulder City hotels
0.2 km away
Boulder Dam Hotel
Boulder Dam Hotel
#2 of 8 in Boulder City
518 reviews
6.1 km away
Hoover Dam Lodge
Hoover Dam Lodge
#4 of 8 in Boulder City
393 reviews
1.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Boulder City
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Best Western Hoover Dam Hotel
Best Western Hoover Dam Hotel
#1 of 8 in Boulder City
134 reviews
0.5 km away
Sands Motel
Sands Motel
#3 of 8 in Boulder City
104 reviews
0.4 km away
Oasis Boutique Motel
Oasis Boutique Motel
#3 of 3 in Boulder City
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Milo's Inn at Boulder? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Milo's Inn at Boulder

Address: 438 Nevada Hwy, Boulder City, NV 89005-2419 (Formerly Milo's Inn at Boulder)
Region: United States > Nevada > Boulder City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Boulder City
Price Range: €121 - €150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Milo's Inn at Boulder 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled above the Milo's Cellar is the beautiful Tuscany getaway of Milo’s Inn at Boulder - the only bed and breakfast located in Boulder City, Nevada. This small tranquil bed and breakfast has a shared courtyard with a waterfall koi pond, fire pit, massage facility, wine vines and flowers. Milo’s Inn at Boulder consists of four air-conditioned non-smoking guest rooms with custom oversized queen beds featuring luxury 1,000 thread count lines, overstuffed pillows and down comforters surrounded by rich, hand crafted cherry cabinetry. The rooms are elegantly appointed with amenities, such as: gas log fireplace, private water closet, LCD television, space heater, hair dryer, dining table for two and either a dual-jetted Jacuzzi bathtub or a spacious walk-in shower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Milo's Inn at Boulder reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing