We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Boulder City)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder Dam Hotel(Boulder City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hoover Dam Lodge(Boulder City)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sands Motel(Boulder City)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$85
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
61
20
4
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
20
4
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine barbed and breakfastchianti roomkoi pondnext morningfire pitshort getawayromantic weekendyogurtnice courtyardhoover damcomfortable bedsbathroom sinkhot tubnight stayhistoric districtlas vegas
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2012

The staff could not have been more friendly. We were welcomed by Marguerita, who offered us a complimentary bottle of wine, which in fact we took to dinner. We were exhausted after our flight, but were delighted with our rooms which were clean and comfortable. Pity we were too tired to have more than a very light meal, but the restaurant looked very popular. This little inn is absolutely charming, with a beautiful little courtyard with water features and a couple of resident turtles. Really sorry we couldn't stay longer

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joelily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012 via mobile

This place is quaint it is in between some antique shops and a wine cellar. It has a European feel to it in the desert. Looking around the town this is the best place prices are good they have great food the Mediterranean salad is a must try for $10.95 . Continental breakfast included and wine in the eve.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 10,356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

It was most awesome! The room had so much charm and comfort, it felt like we were in a different country. The service was amazing, we were treated like royalty.. The whole place is exquisite and will be visited again in the near future.. Perfect place for a private party or any special occasion that seeks that unique feeling.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vegaslivin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilosInn, Manager at Milo's Inn at Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2012

Thank you very much for your lovely review!
I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you consider us next time you would like to get away!

Best Regards,

Margarita Bondarenko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Enjoyed the first night of an 8 day trip to the grand canyon at Milo's in Boulder City. The room was extremely comfortble and secluded. Great jacuzzi tub for two!! Excellent breakfast the next morning.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pop-grannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We stayed in the Bordeaux Hideaway in March, 2012. Based on the wonderful comments on Trip Advisor, I was not disappointed in the beauty and charm of the room at Milo's. I was most disappointed to find that personal service that guests expect at a small inn was non-existent and basic amenities found in any lower-end motel were missing. Our room was exquisite with lavish linens, beautiful wood and a fireplace lined with marble. The bathroom was stunning and very roomy. A few of the issues with personal service: We were taken to our room by an employee of the restaurant who was totally unfamiliar with the inn area, could not answer our questions and could not find the light switch in the very dark room. The room had no telephone and throughout our stay, no one could be contacted to give us information about the inn. When we went down to the restaurant/bakery to ask questions, the staff was too busy and too uninformed to be helpful. We were on our own to deal with luggage, parking the car, and checking out the next morning. At breakfast, I had to search for someone in the restaurant to clear the dirty dishes off one of the tables. Then I had to find someone to refill the juice pitcher. Then I had to find someone to refill the fruit bowl which never arrived. After breakfast, no one could give us information about checking out, so we returned to the room, left the key and walked out. Issues with amenities: television is much too small and too high above the door to view comfortably. There was no ice or ice bucket in the room; guests must walk downstairs to the restaurant and ask busy waiters to give you ice in a plastic cup. There was no alarm clock, although we found it in the back of a drawer the next morning. The bathroom sink and shower faucets had to run for several minutes (not an exaggeration) to produce hot water. The bathroom was missing a water glass. The shower is beautiful but has no ledge or shelf for toiletries; soap, shampoo, etc. must be placed on the shower floor. At breakfast, the quiche and pastries were very good but had to be eaten cold because there was no microwave; the bagels looked delicious but there was no toaster to toast them.
If you are looking for a beautiful, romantic room, Milo's will do very well. If you want human contact, staff to answer questions, or standard motel amenities, go somewhere else.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pittsburghteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews