We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
189
51
13
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
51
13
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews almond milk quiet side custom omelets omelette bar blackout shades studio suite walk in shower made to order omelets busy road flight path clean hotel rooms are comfortable included breakfast nice bathroom full kitchen shuttle service loved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at Hyatt House. Easy check in, super friendly staff, pretty room and great kitchenette(w/dishwasher... YASSSSS!). They had a small but heater pool and they even had pool noodles, water guns and floaties that we borrowed. The morning breakfast was really yummy! I would totally recommend this place for people coming on a business trip but equally amazing for families.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlaskaMom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

we are so glad your stay was enjoyable & we truly appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Very clean and fresh look and feel. Spacious room with small kitchen and refrigerator including pots pans plates glasses etc. Nice bathroom with large walk in shower. Especially liked the real black out curtains. Free breakfast offered in the morning was above average with nice choices. Washer and dryer available on site for laundry.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank fred3433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIE A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are in Anchorage! Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

This Hyatt House looked brand new—spotlessly clean and well maintained. The decor is contemporary—almost stark and European. Yet, everything is tasteful and comfortable. The staff is attentive and friendly.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIE A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We're happy you enjoyed your recent stay. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Our stay was for a weekend get away, had our sons birthday weekend there. The staff was very helpful, kind and courteous. If you leave the complex for an hour or two the welcome you back. If you need anything they will bring it right up to you. The suites are very spacious and over all clean. We will definitely be staying again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank F2955HJlarissac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIE A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for sharing! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

The rooms were very clean and modern and the continental breakfast was amazing! I would definitely love to stay here again with my family sometime in the very near future just to get away. The king suite was a home away from home experience!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 456blanched
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIE A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your praise, I'll be sure to share your comments with the staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews