We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$234
US$212
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$194
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$388
US$346
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$392
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
153
36
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
36
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscustom omeletsalmond milkomelette bartable numberomelettes made to orderhotel facesconveniently close to the airportrooms are comfortablesausage or baconwifi speedlarge showerqueen suiteblackout shadesroad noiseshuttle servicefull kitchenswimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at Hyatt House. Easy check in, super friendly staff, pretty room and great kitchenette(w/dishwasher... YASSSSS!). They had a small but heater pool and they even had pool noodles, water guns and floaties that we borrowed. The morning breakfast was really yummy! I would totally recommend this place for people coming on a business trip but equally amazing for families.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank AlaskaMom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

we are so glad your stay was enjoyable & we truly appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Very clean and fresh look and feel. Spacious room with small kitchen and refrigerator including pots pans plates glasses etc. Nice bathroom with large walk in shower. Especially liked the real black out curtains. Free breakfast offered in the morning was above average with nice choices. Washer and dryer available on site for laundry.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Fred A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIE A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are in Anchorage! Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

This Hyatt House looked brand new—spotlessly clean and well maintained. The decor is contemporary—almost stark and European. Yet, everything is tasteful and comfortable. The staff is attentive and friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIE A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We're happy you enjoyed your recent stay. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Our stay was for a weekend get away, had our sons birthday weekend there. The staff was very helpful, kind and courteous. If you leave the complex for an hour or two the welcome you back. If you need anything they will bring it right up to you. The suites are very spacious and over all clean. We will definitely be staying again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank F2955HJlarissac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIE A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for sharing! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

The rooms were very clean and modern and the continental breakfast was amazing! I would definitely love to stay here again with my family sometime in the very near future just to get away. The king suite was a home away from home experience!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 456blanched
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIE A, General Manager at Hyatt House Anchorage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your praise, I'll be sure to share your comments with the staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews