We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,764)
Filter reviews
1,764 results
Traveller rating
1,247
373
82
33
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,247
373
82
33
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole foods space needle free car service within a mile radius soaking tub lake union luxury hotel mini bar town car fantastic hotel fitness center pike place market valet parking i highly recommend this hotel corner suite close to downtown city view
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,764 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

I am never disappointed when staying with Pan Pacific hotels. The service and hotel are a very comfortable luxury stay. This Seattle hotel boasts beautiful spacious rooms with deep soaked bath tubs and very comfortable beds. No pool here but there is a sauna and jacuzzi to enjoy although this trip, we didn’t enjoy the hotel amenities. Centrally located to downtown Seattle’s shopping district as well makes this hotel an ideal location with great restaurants and shops at your finger tips. The hotel car can take guests anywhere in downtown Seattle vincinity as well which makes your stay even more convenient. Great service! Our concierge set up reservations at The Butcher’s Table nearby and even had a complimentary bottle of champagne for the table upon arrival. Extremely hospitable staff. Hotel is very clean and the beautiful aroma wafting through the vents through the entire hotel gives this hotel a prestige feel.
Definitely can’t go wrong staying here in Seattle for those looking for a very great stay without being extremely pricey.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Bryella V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

This is just lovely, thank you for reviewing us! Sounds like your stay went perfectly and I'm so glad we were a part of your successful Seattle trip.

Thank you!
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Favorite: bathroom. luxurious and spacious. Room was nice and comfortable. Staff was courteous.

Expensive, though. I'm don't think any hotel room is worth $500, parking and taxes included. But this was a statement hotel for my 30th wedding anniversary, so I was good with it.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank seattleresident2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you for this review and Happy Anniversary! We're so honored that you chose to spend your special occasion with us. As we move through summertime, more quickly than I'd like!, please know that we offer some fantastic specials for weekends in the fall and winter. Hopefully you'll come back and celebrate with us again!

Many thanks
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel before an d after our Alaskan cruise. The hotel is a gem. Great location. Beautiful.clean. hotel staff and service was exceptional. During our stays we had the pleasure of getting to know Mia, Gun, Carlos and Sayed. They are the best ambassadors the hotel could
have. They were so professional and could not do enough to help make our stay in Seattle special.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

I just love this and can't wait to say thanks to my team members that you mentioned here. "Ambassadors" is such a good way to describe those who work in a hotel, we function both as ambassadors for our properties but also for our cities. It's wonderful when we get to make such memorable connections! Thank you for this review and for staying with us.

Kindest regards,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

We were recently in the Seattle area for a few days and the Pan Pacific Seattle provided excellent service before and during our stay. I called the hotel a week before our trip for transportation suggestions to get us to a seaplane excursion as well as a whitewater rafting trip on the Wenatchee river and they put me at ease that it should be no trouble. We arrived at the Pan Pacific a day late with our room held without a problem. Upon our arrival, the front desk staff personally made all the arrangements for a quick taxi to the seaplane the following morning as well as a rental car with Sunday pickup a few blocks for our hotel for our trip to the rafting location. The room was quiet, had comfortable beds and a well appointed bathroom with a large tub. The hotel is above Whole Foods Market and several good restaurants are nearby. It is walking distance to many sites in downtown Seattle as well as Lake Union. The Pan Pacific Seattle was an excellent hotel whose service made a good vacation great. We will definitely return on our next trip to the Seattle area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RANCCTx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Wonderful review to receive, thank you! The excursions that you went on sound absolutely amazing...I am going to ask the desk where they sent you so I can go before summer is over, ha! So glad you had such a wonderful time and that we could be be the backdrop for such a cool trip. Thank you!

Kindest regards,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a night and it was really nice. The area is nice and the staff were nice. We had a really cool room with the view of the space needle. It was really cool, rooms are really big too. Would recommend here.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank WilsonLin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you for your recommendation and kind review. We will hope to see you back with us for a longer visit next time!

Many thanks,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews