We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (998)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveller rating
293
328
204
85
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
328
204
85
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews northgate mall saffron grill shuttle service room was clean free laundry hot breakfast across the street the breakfast area coffee maker convenient location yogurt space needle freeway downtown starbucks surgery rates
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 998 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Nexus Hotel is located in North Seattle convenient to I-5 , University of WA, and everything Seattle has to offer. Added plus- a swimming pool, free parking, and a delicious hot breakfast! Right next to Northgate Mall!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dusty2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Made a mistake on reservation and the hotel wouldn't help me rescheduleSo I paid for a room i never stayed in. There was no attempt to help me just book another room. Its partially because the hotel does not manage their own bookings so they don't have control over it which is sad.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G718WCrachelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We apologize for the confusion but the reservation you made was a nonrefundable reservation. Please go to hotelnexusseattle.com to make your next reservation. We have plenty of options that will allow you to cancel 48 hours in advance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location, price and breakfast are all excellent. There is a shuttle to various locations. The Northgate Transit Plaza is within easy walking distance to get you downtown or to the airport. The Saffron Grill has tasty Indian Cuisine. A pleasant place to stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago


Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When looking for a reasonable priced hotel in Seattle, this hotel is only average. Its quite remote from the city center. While it offers a shuttle to downtown and Seattle center, this is only offered a few times during the day.The variaty offered for breakfast was below average of all budget hotels and motels we had during our 3 weeks roadtrip.

Room Tip: Take a room not towards the main street
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Rainer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice hotel with a good breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice to have complimentary washer and dryer. We used the complimentary shuttle to help us get around and were given excellent directions on using public transportation.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Clyde B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews