We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$269
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$395
US$322
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$349
US$301
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$346/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Warwick Seattle(Seattle)
US$242
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$311
US$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Max(Seattle)
US$467
US$275
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Motif Seattle(Seattle)
US$382
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
282
319
200
83
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
319
200
83
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorthgate mallsaffron grillshuttle serviceroom was cleanfree laundryhot breakfastacross the streetthe breakfast areacoffee makerconvenient locationyogurtspace needlefreewaydowntownstarbuckssurgeryrates
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 967 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

I don’t know of anywhere else where you can get a huge jacuzzi tub for that rate. It’s a super deal! The rooms are clean, bright and minimalist; it totally works. We did a birthday spa night and it was perfect, Plus the Saffron Grill is delicious.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank annat2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you staying with us and are looking forward to seeing you again at Hotel Nexus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Somehow Seattle traffic tends to flow and clog... but if you can use the Northgate exit as a general boundary and travel counter to typical commutes, this is a super area. The Nexus and its neighboring Saffron restaurant are an easy, reliable, reasonably priced overnight. Lots to do - shopping is good, easy into the City or up north to Everett and the ferries. Staff is efficient, cordial - amenities are good. For a frequent road warrior, this marks the spot for me when in the north-central to northern Seattle vicinity.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jo An M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you staying with us and are looking forward to seeing you again at Hotel Nexus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Hi, the only things I would recommend is to go back to having corporate accounts. I used to stay more frequently at Nexus, but get a corporate rate at Quality Inn, so I'm there more often now. You're rates are good, but during peak season, I used to get a better rate under the corporate account.

Room Tip: No problems with the rooms. Never a bad room experience.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kennrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you staying with us and are looking forward to seeing you again at Hotel Nexus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Staff was super friendly and shuttle they offer is super helpful! It’s easy to check in, request the shuttle, etc! When we needed more towel, they were super quick! Internet was a little slow! Overall, it was fantastic and we will come back again!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 873abbeyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you staying with us and are looking forward to seeing you again at Hotel Nexus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

My husband and i were traveling home from Palm Springs and drove 12 1/2 hours so we could get through Seattle we stopped at what looked like a very nice hotel. We had googled it first and got a rate, but they didn't offer us that rate until we showed it to them on google, 1st disappointment. Second was when we had to go outside to our room, this is not a hotel but a motel in disguise, 2 Ned disappointment. We went out for dinner and got back to our room around 9:30 exhausted. I fell asleep around 10:30 only to be woken up by the neighbors that where outside on the balcony talking i could hear every word, 3 disappointment. I asked them politely to please keep it down, they went inside, then started the constant slamming of their door in and out this went on for 3 hours it's now 4:30 am and i have not slep, i called to the front desk and they said they would send someone no one came my husband called again at 5:00am and someone came and told them to keep it down. We got up at 8 as we had to leave and drive another 6 hours. The breakfast was not great they advertised a buffet breakfast but by 8:30 there were no more waffles and the eggs were dried out yuck. We stopped at the front desk to check out and tell them of our disappointment the girl said I can see your complaints on our system, the manager will contact you that was it. It's now been almost 2 weeks and we have not heard a word. I say stay away!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank froest2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Hotel Nexus Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. I apologize for the issue with the heater. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate departments so that they may be addressed. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews