We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,640)
Filter reviews
5,640 results
Traveller rating
2,585
2,145
597
202
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,585
2,145
597
202
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center union tower new tower great location the club lounge pike place market cheesecake factory large hotel top floor within walking distance attending a conference space needle across the street valet parking self park starbucks coffee heart of downtown
Filter
Updating list...
924 - 929 of 5,640 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Great hotel and wonderful service! Everyone was very helpful. Clean room and very spacious. It is also in a great location in Seattle. I was able to explore in the mornings before my conference. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eleni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle 13th to 15th Sept 2017, prior to boarding a Cruise ship on Friday.

We had an amazing time in a fantastic friendly city. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff at the hotel from reception right through to room service.

The suite we had was amazing. Extremely large with every amenity and views to die for. Perfectly located for local sights and shopping and a taxi rank just outside where the doormen could get you a cab to further afield.

We wish we booked a longer stay in Seattle as there's so much to see and do. On our next visit, the Sheraton will be our first choice for accommodation. Highly recommended, not the cheapest, but definitely the best!

Room Tip: Get a higher floor room for the best views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T1ffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you had such a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back so that you can continue your sightseeing in Seattle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

It's the holidays, so we decided on a stay-cation-- saw holiday decorations & shopped downtown, then dinner and theater. The "gingerbread houses" were very creative, fun sculptures out of gingerbread and sugar. Westlake Mall with carousel and music were about 2 blocks in one direction, the Paramount theater a couple blocks in the other. Surrounded by tons of great restaurants. Jingle Bell run the next morning. We enjoyed seeing all the families and groups dressed fancy or goofy, celebrating the season. Nice view, spacious & clean feeling room. Great fitness room (lots of treadmills, eliptical trainers, dumbbells) and my favorite was the pool-- on the top floor with a nice view.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juvinall3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

It sounds like you had a wonderful time in the city and participated in many of the holiday festivities. Thank you for sharing your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. It's perfect if you're going to the convention center, as it's right next door. Pike Place Market is about a 15 minute walk straight down Pike Street, and there's a light rail stop (Westlake) about a block away. You can take a roughly 5 minute car ride to Capitol Hill. I'll definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cassidy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thanks for commenting on our great location. We appreciate your review as well as your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Went to Seattle for a convention and stayed at the hotel due to it's proximity. A quick walk to the marketplace and several restaurants and bars. Rooms was nice, quiet, and comfortable. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JoshuaM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you for recommending the Sheraton Seattle. We appreciate your review and are happy that you had a nice time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews