We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seattle Week-long Redidency”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Seattle Hotel
Ranked #33 of 104 Hotels in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 December 2017

The dinner Ngassa options were good and service st them was excellent Fitness facilities were very good. Shower was very good (large shower head easily articulated). Availability for variety of elrctronic devices was very good.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allangriffith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,755)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

53 - 57 of 4,755 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2017

Great hotel and wonderful service! Everyone was very helpful. Clean room and very spacious. It is also in a great location in Seattle. I was able to explore in the mornings before my conference. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eleni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle 13th to 15th Sept 2017, prior to boarding a Cruise ship on Friday.

We had an amazing time in a fantastic friendly city. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff at the hotel from reception right through to room service.

The suite we had was amazing. Extremely large with every amenity and views to die for. Perfectly located for local sights and shopping and a taxi rank just outside where the doormen could get you a cab to further afield.

We wish we booked a longer stay in Seattle as there's so much to see and do. On our next visit, the Sheraton will be our first choice for accommodation. Highly recommended, not the cheapest, but definitely the best!

Room Tip: Get a higher floor room for the best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T1ffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you had such a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back so that you can continue your sightseeing in Seattle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

It's the holidays, so we decided on a stay-cation-- saw holiday decorations & shopped downtown, then dinner and theater. The "gingerbread houses" were very creative, fun sculptures out of gingerbread and sugar. Westlake Mall with carousel and music were about 2 blocks in one direction, the Paramount theater a couple blocks in the other. Surrounded by tons of great restaurants. Jingle Bell run the next morning. We enjoyed seeing all the families and groups dressed fancy or goofy, celebrating the season. Nice view, spacious & clean feeling room. Great fitness room (lots of treadmills, eliptical trainers, dumbbells) and my favorite was the pool-- on the top floor with a nice view.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juvinall3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It sounds like you had a wonderful time in the city and participated in many of the holiday festivities. Thank you for sharing your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. It's perfect if you're going to the convention center, as it's right next door. Pike Place Market is about a 15 minute walk straight down Pike Street, and there's a light rail stop (Westlake) about a block away. You can take a roughly 5 minute car ride to Capitol Hill. I'll definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cassidy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for commenting on our great location. We appreciate your review as well as your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Belltown
The Westin Seattle
The Westin Seattle
#42 of 104 in Seattle
2,777 reviews
Grand Hyatt Seattle
#6 of 104 in Seattle
3,276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Seattle
#57 of 104 in Seattle
1,152 reviews
Hyatt At Olive 8
#8 of 104 in Seattle
2,567 reviews
Belltown
Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Seattle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Seattle Hotel

Address: 1400 Sixth Ave, Seattle, WA 98101-2318
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Luxury Hotel in Seattle
#23 Family Hotel in Seattle
#27 Business Hotel in Seattle
#36 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
Price Range: €137 - €425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Seattle Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 1236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Seattle Hotel is steps from Pike Place Market, Seattle Waterfront, Space Needle, and Washington State Convention & Trade Center. We have 47 meeting rooms, totaling 75,000 sq ft of event space ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Seattle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seattle Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing