We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$260
US$251
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motif Seattle(Seattle)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$311
US$278
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$297/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$275
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$368/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$252
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$323/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$266
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

W Seattle(Seattle)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$267
US$255
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$352/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$730
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,282)
Filter reviews
5,282 results
Traveller rating
2,331
2,067
583
195
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,331
2,067
583
195
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centergreat locationunion towerclub floorspace needlepike place marketcheesecake factorylarge hotelattending a conferencewithin walking distancetop flooracross the streetbusiness tripvalet parkingstarbucks coffeeper dayfew blocks
Filter
Updating list...
571 - 576 of 5,282 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Great hotel and wonderful service! Everyone was very helpful. Clean room and very spacious. It is also in a great location in Seattle. I was able to explore in the mornings before my conference. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eleni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle 13th to 15th Sept 2017, prior to boarding a Cruise ship on Friday.

We had an amazing time in a fantastic friendly city. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff at the hotel from reception right through to room service.

The suite we had was amazing. Extremely large with every amenity and views to die for. Perfectly located for local sights and shopping and a taxi rank just outside where the doormen could get you a cab to further afield.

We wish we booked a longer stay in Seattle as there's so much to see and do. On our next visit, the Sheraton will be our first choice for accommodation. Highly recommended, not the cheapest, but definitely the best!

Room Tip: Get a higher floor room for the best views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T1ffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted that you had such a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back so that you can continue your sightseeing in Seattle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

It's the holidays, so we decided on a stay-cation-- saw holiday decorations & shopped downtown, then dinner and theater. The "gingerbread houses" were very creative, fun sculptures out of gingerbread and sugar. Westlake Mall with carousel and music were about 2 blocks in one direction, the Paramount theater a couple blocks in the other. Surrounded by tons of great restaurants. Jingle Bell run the next morning. We enjoyed seeing all the families and groups dressed fancy or goofy, celebrating the season. Nice view, spacious & clean feeling room. Great fitness room (lots of treadmills, eliptical trainers, dumbbells) and my favorite was the pool-- on the top floor with a nice view.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juvinall3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

It sounds like you had a wonderful time in the city and participated in many of the holiday festivities. Thank you for sharing your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. It's perfect if you're going to the convention center, as it's right next door. Pike Place Market is about a 15 minute walk straight down Pike Street, and there's a light rail stop (Westlake) about a block away. You can take a roughly 5 minute car ride to Capitol Hill. I'll definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cassidy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thanks for commenting on our great location. We appreciate your review as well as your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Went to Seattle for a convention and stayed at the hotel due to it's proximity. A quick walk to the marketplace and several restaurants and bars. Rooms was nice, quiet, and comfortable. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JoshuaM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronwyn g, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Seattle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you for recommending the Sheraton Seattle. We appreciate your review and are happy that you had a nice time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews