We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Motif Seattle(Seattle)
US$328
US$255
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$343/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$309
US$267
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$257
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$296/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Warwick Seattle(Seattle)
US$191
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Andra(Seattle)
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$307/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,270)
Filter reviews
1,270 results
Traveller rating
456
401
250
102
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
401
250
102
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungefront desktop floorconvention centerstreet leveldowntown hotelhappy hourwithin walking distancelocation is greatpike place marketrental carlight railan upgradefew blocksfree breakfastspace needlebellman
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1,270 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

There is no valet parking for this awkward facility. Getting in and out of the parking garage (which is not secured) is problematic, and access to the lobby and guest rooms is cumbersome. Cramped room.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustin H, Manager at Hilton Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Hi Linda,

Although our parking garage has entrance/exit gates and round the clock security on site, we are sad to hear that you found the parking garage to lack security. Thank you for your review.

Thanks,
Dustin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed 6 nights on the executive floor and had a pleasant stay. The rooms were generally quit although you could hear some traffic noise inside. The rooms were comfortable but could use a proper facelift, as they were pretty dated. Breakfast was offered in the executive lounge each morning. What was missing was some variability in the breakfast)(each day exact the same), as well as healthier options (even the oats had 12g sugar in a 43g bag)

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Martin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leo N, Manager at Hilton Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Martin L:

Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We ensure to use your feedback for our guest experience improvement.

We are glad you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again.

Thank you much,

Leo Nguyen
Hilton Seattle
Tel. 206-624-0500
Leo.Nguyen@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

They stuck me in a room with a handicap bathroom, not sure why they thought I needed it. And It’s was a terrible setup for a shower, water flows to the floor and the drainage was awful. It was not a pleasant experience

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ArunGiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leo N, Manager at Hilton Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear ArunGiri:

Thank you for staying with us, and for your review, which I appreciate. Please accept my apology for that we were not able to provide you a pleasant experience as we all expected.

I have responded to your another review. As mentioned, please reach out to me directly anytime.

Thank you kindly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

I am one to do my research when it comes to everything. So my husband and I wanted a quick Valentine's getaway and after researching MANY hotels close to pikes and the waterfront I decided on The Hilton and boy was I not disappointed. They are so close to everything the staff was so friendly, the check in and out process was so quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was beyond just any ordinary continental. And the best part? The price! Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank MrsMorrow12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Stayed here this past weekend. Great location to wander around downtown. Just a short walk away from Benaroya Hall.

The room wasn't bad. Upgrade for Diamond was a regular room on the Executive floor. Rooms are showing a lot of wear and tear. The bed was comfortable. Bedding and towels were of very high quality. TV is definitely on the small side. Wi-fi was fast enough for my needs.

The executive lounge was definitely lacking. Breakfast was OK -- scrambled eggs, bacon, cereal, toast/bagels/croissants... no smoked salmon... instant oatmeal - how is that acceptable? And in the evening -- only one hot item -- meatballs one night and meat on skewers another night, plus cheese & crackers, fruit salad... I think that was about all there was. Definitely does not meet expectations.

Location is great, but there are so many other (better) hotels in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ryandk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustin H, Manager at Hilton Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Hi ryandk,

Thank you for the review. We agree with you that we have a great location downtown, whether that's taking in a performance at Benaroya Hall, wandering through Pike Place Market and the waterfront, or attending a conference at the Washington State Convention Center.

Although you found the bed and linens to be of a very high quality, we are sorry to here that the TV and wi-fi did not meet your needs.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews