We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast service good food”
Review of Taco Mac

Taco Mac
Ranked #65 of 307 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: From the genuine food to the craft on draft to the lively cheer-with-your-new-best-friend atmosphere, we've put everything in place so you can connect with your friends and your family. And, that group at the next table. And, even the table next to them. After all, we're all here for the same reason-to unwind and have fun. Come By. Hang Out.
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Conveniently located especially for those staying at Embassy suites kennesaw Marietta area , the restaurant offers good food & quick service

Smiling, eager to serve & helpful working staff adds to the pleasure of visitors

Thank Sanjeev307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Taco Mac, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Hey Sanjeev - We're happy that you enjoyed your visit in with us. If there is ever anything that we can do to make your next experience flawless, please do not hesitate to contact us at comments@tmacrestaurants.com. Thank you, Danielle A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Was visiting family. On our way out of town. Bad choice, bad mistake. First off the name is deceptive. Taco Mac, but seems they have a variety of everything but Tacos. Why is it called Taco Mac? We were confused, not knowing what other choices in the area we felt let's make yhe best of it. We ordered 2 buffalo wraps which isn't a wrap,because it's on a hoagie, which was dry as a bone, my daughters was supposed to be fired but they grilled it. They Penny, nickel and dime you for everything. $.65 for baked Mac and cheese though it's a side and a side comes with your meal, which was watery and didn't look baked at all and was bland. $.75 for ranch which was so nasty we tossed it. My fries looks to have been repurposed! So we spent $35 and some change for food we tossed and as we left saw many choices and stopped at a real taco place and purchased tacos. Never Again. Change the name to reflect what it really is wings and stop over charging for food that's anything but good.

Thank DivaTe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Taco Mac, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest - Terribly sorry to hear that your most recent visit with us was disappointing; please accept our sincerest apologies! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know, and we'd love to be in touch. Please email us at comments@tmacrestaurants.com. Hope to hear from you! - Danielle A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

They have the best wings in Atlanta, hands down. Not to mention the great variety of beers. Great staff and service.

Thank Sebastian U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Taco Mac, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Hi Sebastian -

Big thanks for the five-star review and for sharing your photo with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're a fan of ours; it's always a pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you again soon and don't forget to share the love on Facebook too.

- Danielle A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

My first time visiting Taco Mac , but not my last. My double burger with bacon was cooked well done, like I requested, but it was so juicy. The prices were reasonable and the restaurant was clean

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jjgregg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Taco Mac, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Hi there -

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us; it was an absolute pleasure to have you. Hope to see you again soon and don't forget to check us out on Facebook too @Taco Mac.

- Danielle A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Hospitality is a 5 star, lemonpepper wings are the best 5 stars, most employees are attentive, we seem to visit at least 5 plus x a month. Beer choices are the best!

Thank connie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T M, Guest Relations Manager at Taco Mac, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Hi Connie -

Thanks so much for the five-star review and for your kind words! We are so happy and flattered to hear that you're a fan - it's a pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you again soon and don't forget to check us out on Facebook as well @Taco Mac.

- Danielle A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Mac also viewed

 

Been to Taco Mac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing