We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
39
47
49
31
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
47
49
31
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolbeautiful viewtownpersonnelstuff
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel as part of a tour package.
It's rather clean BUT, it's run down and walls are really thin.
The sliding glass down in our toilet look lots of effort to open.
We could hear slight noise. Walls are chipped off.
Some advantages are its location perhaps.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mintprata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Spent a week at this hotel in room 601 the door to which was right in front of the lifts. No extra noise, convenient. The room itself wasn't very big but big enough for us. The scenery from the balcony was nice - you could see both the town and the surroundings plus the sea. It's worth mentioning that the official pictures of the hotel are a bit misleading because the ones where you see the outside pool right next to the sea are actually from Villa Arausa!
The breakfast was practically the same every morning, but enough to get your stomach full.
The staff that we met were nice and helpful, so no complaints. But we definitely would have appreciated more careful cleaning. The bedside tabels were covered with dust, the carpet wasn't hoovered, the bathroom mirror, sink and toilet were unclean. The dustbins were emptied, though, and the two classes washed. What we found quite funny in a way was the fact that there was a notice on the bathroom wall saying that if you want your towels to be changed, leave them on the floor. Yet, they seemed to having been changed every day. Very environmental friendly?!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Suomineito_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Almost all the rooms have a sea view.
Higher is better. beautiful view on the surrounding, sea and islands.
Very close to the city center and remote enough to make short beach side walks.
Rooms are small , but well provided. Nice balcons without privacy. Smal pool and sauna in the basement. Friendly stuff, relatively god food and service.

Room Tip: above 5th floor
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ivan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

I was there for two nights and the room was cold, not to talk about bathroom, without heating at all. The food was average, having dinner in a very small restaurant, because in the big one was wedding.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

We just returned from our short cycling holidays in Vodice. The hotel is OK but we were very surprised when we asked where we can store bikes during the night and were told that we have to pay 3 eur per bike per night! After some talking we decided to left them on the car's bike rack. And as hotel was half empty we could park just infront the door and under the light so it was OK. But anyway it was strange.
Rooms are all the same - small with tiny bathroom. The only difference between standard an superior room is view. Hotel staff is friendly and eager to help. We had meals in the small dining room. The choice of food was not very big but it was delicious, always enough and very nice decorated.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zdenka37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews