We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
7
9
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
9
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2015

We booked a single room but they gave us (for the same price) a suite/apartment with balcony on the top floor. When we checked out, the receptionist gave us a present (a jar full of laurel). The apartment was very clean and comfortable, there was no noise and it was very peaceful. My son enjoyed the swimming pool and we could swim in the sea just a few meters away from the hotel.
I was very surprised with the kindness and friendliness of the staff and I'm very grateful for what they did for us. We'll definitely come back!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Susana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Very nice and clean apartment for 2 person. At reception they gave us maps and guides for istria region. Bikes rental is included in price so we were cruising with bikes by the coast every day. They recommended us good restaurant and we visited few vineries.

Room tip: Bottom floor rooms have good acess to pool.
Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Libuše B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I stayed at these apartments during Easter Holidays. Surprisingly, this is still low season, so we were completely alone!

The owner was supernice, and he even gave a better apartment than the one we had booked, and was very flexible with the check-out time (due to low season)

The room was huge, with a nice balcony, very very clean, and with nice details (I even had to make a picture to the toilet paper, it was super cute!).

The place is really safe and quiet (the bikes do not even need locks), and super close to the beach (3min walk). It has a common area with seats and swimming pool. In addition, you can also take bikes to do a tour around the area (no booking or extra payment needed)

If you want to read this review in Spanish and check out some pictures of this apartments, you can also read my entry about Umag in my travel blog:

http://unviajeespacial.com/2014/04/23/croacia-umag/

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anjael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: mieszkalismy na parterze
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews