We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
17
38
26
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
38
26
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We had a great time in hotel Kornati in Biograd, really nice place. Room was on the 3rd floor with beautiful seaview, everything was clean and tidy. Staff was really kind and friendly, hotels restaurant was also great, food was tasty and delicious. I would recommend it for people who want to enjoy and relax on their vacation.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Marko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Just want to share my satisfaction with this great hotel where we had great time in August. Hotel restaurant was really great, food was really tasty and waiters really polite. Room was perfectly clean every day and reception staff always with smile on their faces and ready to satisfy to all your wishes. Location is also perfect - in city center, but you need minute to lovely beach. Thank you one more time for great vacation!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patricija007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend was at the hotel Kornati in August for a week. Food was delicious, staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very comfortable, clean and have beautiful view. The location is really near to the beach and to the center. You can also go for free to the next hotel where is a pool or outdoor pool (Ilirija pool). Room is a bit small but that is not a problem because you do not spend time in a room expect for sleep or nap :). The cleaning ladys are very nice and friendly, they change your towels daily and clean the bathroom. I must say that I was really happy that we choose this hotel for our short holiday. Nice job everyone, see you soon!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aaktem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We stayed at the Kornati hotel for 2 weeks in July. The hotel has a great location, close to the beach and close to the centre. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the breakfast very good with a great variety of everything. The service was good, however, we were disappointed when we did not get a room with a French Balcony as promised on the reservation. We only had a window. We tried to change the room since there were guests in and out all the time. We even suggested to pay extra to get a room with a sea view, which our friends got without extra pay and had the same reservation as we had. The hotel did not comply with our wishes whatsoever.We were also disappointed about change of sheets only 4 days after arrival and for 1,5 weeks no change at all. On the day of departure we were first given towels for shower after checking out amounting to 25 Kuna! After a short discussion we were given towels for free. We hope the hotel could be more flexible as listed above. If that happens, we would love to come back to beautiful Biograd. However, we had a lovely holiday,

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bun2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

We speend family vacation in hotel Kornati where our kids enyoied Mini club activities locared in near of beach and pool. Location of hotel is realy wonderful.
At the evening there is a lot for whole family especialy Mini disco was wonderful.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Matej Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews