We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
45
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cosy bar main ski lift the main street recommend this hotel every morning st anton family run hotel spa snow
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2017

new hotel, big rooms- clean and orgenized very well
big new sauna,tasty and colourful breakfest
the owners of the hotel is a very nice and kind couple
highly recommended!!!
i am going to come back here

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Global692339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Me and my other 12 friend stayed there and will come back for sure.
The hotel staff are very nice family, always want to know if everything is good.
The breakfast is wonderful.
The hotel has a wellness place which have a 4 saunas and relax room. We have been there every day after a good skiing day in st. Anton.

Thank you !

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank omeriko17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Moessmer is a family run hotel where the owners really put their heart and soul into running it. The location is 5 min walk from the main galzig lift area. The hotel also offers a free ski depot service which is really useful. Room 109 is brand new with two connecting rooms. Perfect for a small family and completely noise proof. The comfort rooms are also nice. Breakfast was good, delicious bread and on until 10:30 which was great on the bad weather days. The lounge area has a lovely log fire and cosy bar. Arthur and Georgie looked after us and gave us some good recommendations. The spa area is really relaxing too. We had a great time and hope to see you again.

Check out this video of our stay made by Kate:

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=D5ZJxW568RE

This is what St. anton is all about! Enjoy

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank desperateforaholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Our room overlooked the mountains - had full satellite TV including English channels and fast broadband.
Hotel is located close to the main lifts and there is a storage facility at the base of the Galzig for your skis and boots.

New spa is first class.

Full refurbishment of the room and bathroom meant it was right up to date.

Room Tip: Ask for mountain view
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Couldn't have asked for better accommodation and more friendly staff. A perfect place to come back to after enjoying a long day of snowboarding the stunning mountains of St Anton. A short walk to the slopes, dining, shopping and transport, the Hotel Garni Moessmer has everything you would expect and more with the charm of alpine Austria throughout. To help you unwind after a day on the slopes an array of saunas and steam rooms await. Breakfast every morning is a delicious spread to cater to everybody's taste. A communal lounge room with bar and fireplace is perfect to relax in with friends. When I come back to St Anton I'll be staying here again without question.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews