We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
34
23
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
23
11
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Fantastic location, big rooms, we had half board and it is recommended. Very rich selection for breakfast, and delicious 3 course dinner each evening. One of the evenings we had dinner in the kitchen during the dinner where they also served food for us. Nothing negative to say about this place. I will stay here again next time.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 742perg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

The location of the hotel is simply perfect if you are into skiing, our group, however was not really impressed by the service, because some of the rooms have only your hustle style standard. We have been asked to take family rooms, which was not a good choice.

Room Tip: no family rooms
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ochristen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

Perfect stay, everything was nice. Bar, breakfeast, dinner, room and service. Close to the slopes and skilifts. We will be back! Long trip to the nearest airport, try out the afterski in St. Anton. Short trip to Lech and other skiplaces near to the hotel.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Øyvind A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Great hotel location. Nice, spaceous rooms. The kitchen served very nice meals, with an absolutely sufficient selection, every day. Freshly baked bread to all meals. Very delicate and comfortable spa. We also truly enjoyed the light afternoon meal in the bar when coming back after a nice day in the slopes. Good facilities for ski and boot storage (with heated boot rack!)
Just a minor negative point: The restaurant staff could have been slightly more attentive. It was sometimes difficult to get their attention. This being said: They were very friendly!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rune T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

As many hotels are becoming more contemporary and modern it brings an air of nostalgia to step back into a time where hospitality had high standards and paid attention to all the fine details. With traditional decor, an amazing view, location and staff that all are unique personalities, it's truly like stepping onto a set of a Wes Anderson film. The best part of the hotel is the food which is a fine dining experience that is different each night. Highly recommended!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Anic01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews