We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
68
8
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
8
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plenty of storage end of the day cheese spa mountains ski bath balcony
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2015

Since 11 years my family and I are traveling to Ischgl. Every year we stay in this Hotel and we were never disappointed.
Friendly and welcoming staff, clean rooms, lovely owner, beautiful and quite location.
The rooms and apartments are clean, pretty and comfortable, the spa with five different saunas, an ice room and everything else you need for having a relaxing afternoon after a long ski day is amazing.
The service is really good and you can tell that the owner loves her Hotel and is passionate about what she does.

We will definitely come again!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

We stayed here for 2 weeks and have never felt so at home, relaxed and rested. The owners and staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. I have some food allergies but they catered wonderfully for my needs - and the breakfast was superb. Rooms are spotless and charming, hotel location is great - the views from the front are wonderful, and there are many great restaurants a few moments away. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015

A lovely place to stay in Ischgl. Everything worked perfectly. Nice large rooms, hearty breakfast but most importantly very friendly owners that make you feel like home! Located in the quite side of Ischgl (which is a huge advantage) some five - six minutes walk to the lifts in the morning but ski-in in the afternoon when you are tired and it really counts!

Room Tip: Comfort rooms are lovely.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank victor m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

This is our fourth year skiing in the alps and staying in this type of accommodation, and the best so far. The family was incredibly friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the rooms well appointed and clean. The spa was recently redone with lots of space and had two different saunas, two steams, a spine heater, ice room and two relaxation rooms. The breakfast was excellent with new options every day.

As mentioned below the only minor fault is that there are no options for light suppers in the hotel. It was nice not to be tied to a half board option but some days after a long day of skiing and relaxing in the spa the last thing you want to do is go back out into the cold.

Overall this hotel was excellent and I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Expatslondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2015

One of the best chalet/hotels I have experienced while on a ski trip. The rooms were impeccably clean. The host and her daughter went above and beyond in making our stay while we were in Ischgl. The location is on the edge of town, but it was a short walk to the centre and therefore was much quieter than on the main strip near all the après huts and restaurants. The breakfast was also very delicious and the muesli was the best I have ever had. My only complaint is that there was not a full bar, nor any option for dinner downstairs in the lobby area. Also, the lobby area closed at 9pm. Other than those two minor complaints, I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Ischgl for a ski weekend.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jasond939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews