We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great get away”
other travellers have booked this property
Red White and Blue!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Red White and Blue!
Buffalo free range on driveway to property. Nap Time!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Red White and Blue!
Buffalo free range on driveway to property.
Nap Time!
Fire Pit and BBQ with Picnic Table
View From Deck.
Side of Home
Deck
Living Rm with Dish TV & Internet
Living Room
Kitchen fully supplied including dishes, hand towels, pots & pans, paper towels, napkins etc.
Queen Bedroom
Full bathroom (stand alone-not attached to either bedroom).
Washer -Dryer, soap included.
Visit Mt Rushmore
Crazy Horse Monument
Sylvan Lake, Custer State Park
Jewel Cave Trails 2 miles from the property
Horse Thief Lake- Great Place to Swim!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Custer, South Dakota

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vondavis0...
Peoria, Arizona
1 review
“Great get away”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had an awesome stay. The was very clean and easy instructions. We saw lots of wild animals. Beautiful weather. I would come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“House has everything you need!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here with our 3 kids the first week in August and had a wonderful time! The house was perfect and had everything we needed! It's minutes away from Custer and was within short driving distance of all the places we wanted to visit. It was nice to come back to the quiet and beautiful views every night. The fire pit and hammocks were a hit for our kids! Highly recommend!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vernon Hills, Illinois
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you for our kind words and your stay at my home!
Come back again anytime.
Kind Regards,
Kaileen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lana W
North Dakota, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great stay beautiful location”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great stay, had everything we needed. Beautiful views and quiet location. Right near4 wheeler trails. Kaileen was very helpful even lending us a GPS and map of trails! Location is near all the great sights close to mt Rushmore!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing