We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,244)
Filter reviews
1,244 results
Traveller rating
699
321
144
58
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
699
321
144
58
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center great location french quarter outlet mall sliding door the river walk cruise terminal nice hotel within walking distance a great stay warehouse district front desk staff room service business trip short walk corner room enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 1,244 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017

We were "upgraded" to a room that was on the 3rd floor, where we had to haul luggage and a large stroller and baby up AND down two flights of stairs. If you do stay at this hotel, be advised that the 3rd floor has this strange set of staircases that are totally unavoidable. I don't know why the receptionist looked at us and decided that we would be okay with this, without asking us. Room service was completely wrong and the bathtub fixtures were broken. The floor was NOT clean.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank K409RIemilym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tremise W, Executive Assistant at Omni Riverfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate this information. We genuinely care about delivering memorable experiences to you. We truly apologize that something got in the way of that. We sincerely thank you again for your time, your feedback, and most of all your help in this important continuous improvement effort.


Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Enjoyed the hotel as it was clean and the staff were courteous as well as informative however we had a suite whereas the bedroom and bathroom level was up stairs and not easy to move bags up and down form serviceability.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank stevenrM9194RK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tremise W, Executive Assistant at Omni Riverfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback . We truly appreciate this information. Your stay being a great one is very important to us, and its great to know that yours was so enjoyable. Thank you again for your time and your feedback, and we would love to welcome you back again in the future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Good hotel rooms clean and well maintained. Public areas are also well maintained and pleasant unfortunately the restaurant staff let the place down. At breakfast they failed to clear empty tables and seemed to disappear on mass. When asked for cutlery, tea or orange juice it seemed too much trouble for them.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jbmck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tremise W, Executive Assistant at Omni Riverfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback . We truly appreciate this information. Your stay being a great one is very important to us, and its great to know that yours was enjoyable overall. I apologize for the service failure that occurred in the restaurant. Your feedback has been shared with the department Manager, and it has been addressed. Thank you again for your time and your feedback, and we would love to welcome you back again in the future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Everything is great except for the food. Go eat out of the hotel. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. It was unfortunate that there was a hurricane and couldn't leave the hotel and stuck with their food but everything else was great!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank adas738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tremise W, Executive Assitant at Omni Riverfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback . We truly appreciate this information. Your stay being a great one is very important to us, and its great to know that yours was so enjoyable. Thank you again for your time and your feedback, and we would love to welcome you back again in the future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Nice choice in NOLA if you want a quiet place but still walking distance from great restaurants and sights. I travel a lot, and this hotel is very clean and they treat you right! Join Omni rewards for coffee delivery to your room in the morning.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank JulieE813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tremise W, Executive Assistant at Omni Riverfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback . We truly appreciate this information. Your stay being a great one is very important to us, and its great to know that yours was so enjoyable. Thank you again for your time and your feedback, and we would love to welcome you back again in the future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews