We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$135
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Booking.com
US$131
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotel Website
US$135
US$106
View Deal
SAVE US$29
PricelineUS$131
Hotels.comUS$135
TravelocityUS$135
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,574)
Filter reviews
2,574 results
Traveller rating
1,082
778
326
169
219
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,082
778
326
169
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jazz museum cookies and milk french quarter two blocks charming hotel rooms are small walked everywhere the location is perfect mardi gras jackson square pools gregory nola maintenance action housekeeper brick
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,574 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021

The hotel is charming and we enjoyed the central location to everything in the French Quarter. The customer service was great as well, and the lobby is beautiful. The noise level of the guests at night and the cleanliness/maintenance of the room could have been better, but overall the hotel was a great value for the location.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KaseyF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett Sarff, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel St. Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

KaseyF,

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear about your great stay. I am sorry to hear about the maintenance and cleanliness issue. We have addressed the issue, and I hope you will come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

The room needed routine upkeep and maintenance and I was disappointed that it did not match photos posted online. I understand that each room may be unique, but felt misled by the Hotel companies online communication about the overall upkeep of their hotel rooms and hotel. Although the Front desk staff was helpful, due to the quality and lack of upkeep of the rooms, I would never recommend staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Keri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett Sarff, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel St. Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Keri R,

Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry to hear about your disappointment towards our rooms. We have so many different rooms that we only showcase a few of our rooms online. We hope that you would give us another chance later on in the year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

This hotel was so accommodating. Their rooms were comfortable and their ghosts were friendly. The staff were very nice and their recommendations were spot on. Every recommendation they had hit exactly what we were looking for. From maintenance to housekeeping to front office we had a memorable vacation. Hope to go back soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 468sonjag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett Sarff, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel St. Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2021

468sonjag,

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to see you had a great stay in New Orleans. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Very quaint hotel in the French Quarter on Burgundy. Reasonably priced with a great and friendly staff. Two blocks to Bourbon but far enough to not hear too much noise with the exception of loud vehicles. You can park and walk without any problems.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Renee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett Sarff, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel St. Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

reneern27,

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to see you had a great stay in NOLA. We hope you will come back and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Hotel was great, Location was great rooms are very clean check in and check out was easy, except for parking, $25 a night and you may not have access to your car so then you have to pay for Uber, and then when you tell the manager about your concerns you get I’m sorry and it’s just shrugged off

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kidjohn81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett Sarff, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel St. Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

kidjohn81,

Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear about the issues you had with parking. We have been offering a discounted rate of $26.33 per night compared to the $45 a night before the pandemic. I am the manager that you spoke with and I am sorry you felt like I did not care. In fact I do, but since we dont have a valet company to help us right now we dont allow ins and outs during high volume nights. Since you stayed with us over the New Years holiday, which is usually one of the largest ones in the city, we did not have the staff to move around vehicles in our parking lot. I hope you would consider us for any other trips back to New Orleans.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews