We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 23:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Royal Carriages
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$200.00
More Info
Reviews (3,429)
Filter reviews
3,107 results
Traveller rating
2,679
255
83
42
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,679
255
83
42
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carriage ride french quarter great tour private carriage princess fiona our tour guide hour tour louis cemetery great sense of humor ghost stories jackson square highly recommend this tour walking tour mule jockamo kj blanche
Filter
Updating list...
639 - 644 of 3,107 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My kids loved this! Best way for them to get some history in a fun /spooky way. Recommend for kids 10 and up!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Gloria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

KJ was fantastic! Great sense of humor and lots of stories. We loved getting to wind through the streets of the quarter and see more of the architecture. Pretty Boy did a great job too!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jackienp2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had a great time with Queenie and her person companion Kim C. She took us on a tour of the French Quarter and of the #1 cemetery. My daughter loved petting Queenie and giving her a treat.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sjbass719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We did an 8pm tour and K J was a great host, even though Pretty Boy did all of the work. Very enjoyable and relaxing tour.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 593eespinoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Mike R was our driver, and he was a great dude to spend some time with in NOLA. He let our kids ride up front with him and kept the whole carriage entertained with his stories about the city's history. Just the right mix of humor, too. Top notch tour!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank jasanders14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews