We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,258)
Filter reviews
2,258 results
Traveller rating
1,497
606
109
29
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,497
606
109
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast chicken tenders evening kickback french quarter free happy hour hot breakfast rooftop pool and hot tub two room suite poydras street within walking distance breakfast and dinner valet parking few blocks trolley stop exercise room the hotel offers garden district
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,258 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is awesome. The staff is great and the hotel is very clean. The food service is great as well. The location is great and with a few trolley rides you can get around nicely. Will definitely stay here again if I’m ever in NOLA...

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I chose to stay at the Drury Inn due to it's proximity to a nearby meeting I was attending. Overall, friendly staff, clean hotel, easy access to my meeting and to the French Quarter, adequate host/hostess station with coffee, soda, water, and popcorn, and complementary breakfast buffet. Only negative was being awaken by a rude guest blasting music late at night, but that seemed to go away quickly enough, and one recommendation would be for the breakfast offerings to vary a bit from day to day, but otherwise, all was fine.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

A really nice hotel, but can suffer a bit from road noise. The pull sofa bed had an undersheet which had clearly been well used, and the lady at reception got a bit snippy when we asked for a clean one which she flat-out refused to provide. Nice social in the evenings, with free finger food and a dring each, and very well situated.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank BennyDoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent stay with us. Also thank you for both your compliments and areas that we can improve. I would like to know about the noise issues were most bothersome so we can see if there are ways to lessen them. I would also like to know when you received poor service when you requested sheets. Please reach out to me directly at 504-529-7800 so that we can further discuss your concerns.

Thanks,

Patrick D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

This hotel is in a great location! Perfect walking distance to most everything! The breakfast and evening snack bar were great! Also everyone was very helpful and friendly! Definately would stay here again!

Stayed: August 2018
1  Thank Donna Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel location is great not too close but yet not too far from all the action. Great view from the rooms and a good breakfast. The front desk staff is very helpful; they will hold your luggage til your room is ready so you can go enjoy the city. Rooms were clean and a good size.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lettie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews