We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$124
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$124
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$140
US$111
View Deal
SAVE US$29
Agoda.comUS$124
ZenHotels.com
Official HotelUS$140
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
995
208
59
36
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
995
208
59
36
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool beautiful hotel canal street french quarter washer and dryer streetcar stop great stay lobby bar walk in shower room service rooms are spacious guest rooms walking distance enjoyed my stay valet service definitely stay here again easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2020

Very professional staff that are very accommodating to our needs. We stayed during Hurricane Zeta and could not have felt safer than to be in the Jung hotel. The room was large and clean, plenty of space in the bathroom, great coffee in the coffee shop. Highly recommend Jung hotel. Very stressful time I.e. hurricane and my wife’s surgery the next day and the staff took all the stress away - words cannot explain how wonderful our stay at Jung hotel was, they met our every need and want.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank boggywoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2020

The moment I entered the lobby I knew I was in a great place. The light fixtures, furnishings and overall design of the space is lovely. We selected an executive suite with a kitchenette and high efficiency washer/dryer. Lovely granite countertops, stainless steel fridge/microwave/dishwasher, large HD television. The shower was amazing with an amazing showerhead. Overall, just a polished, pleasant, upperclass experience.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fadams751695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2020

This hotel is geared to the business district, with many seating groupings in the lobby and a large conference rooms area. That being said, the rates were reasonable, the rooms were clean and roomy, the elevators quick, and I felt safe and secure. The bathroom had two sinks, a large walk-in shower, and plenty of towels. There was an actual clothes closet, desk and chair, as well as the two queens we had and an armchair. The television had local live TV and the ability to cast from your phone directly to your TV. Handy. Since there was no maid service, I do wish extra trash bags had been left for guest to use, but each floor has a trash chute room to get rid of what was in your room as needed. There was also an ice machine and drink machine on each floor. Its a clean, sleek looking hotel that you will be comfortable in. There will be a bit of a walk to the french quarter, just a few blocks, until the Hard Rock collapse is all cleaned up and the trolley run all the way through again.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cagseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2020

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms.. excellent spot for our upcoming educators conference. Hotel is located near the trolly, which makes it easy to travel around the city. I can't wait to return

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank travelbyvee2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2020

What can my family say? We felt like royalty. We loved the rooms and all that the hotel had to offer. Even though the pandemic was happening, we could ask for different items for our rooms. The gentlemen at the front desk suggested different areas for us to visit.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank oldma00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews