We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
11
18
25
17
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
18
25
17
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The staff was great. The location was minutes from where the tornado hit. The building and old and somewhat worn. The rooms were clean, and furniture outdated. The area was very dark arriving at night alone was scary. I had a reservation for a week and stayed the 1 required night, and checked out.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wwilsonm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

This is Motel 6, very basic accommodations for a reasonable price. The room is very basic with a small flat screen TV, but no WIFI, fridge or microwave. The mattress and pillows were surprisingly comfortable. Cleanliness and upkeep is average: bedspread had stains, there were some ants around, and dings and scratches on the furniture. Furnishings are VERY basic. Bed-sheets and pillowcases were clean. Bathroom only has soap, no shampoo. Overall positive experience given the price.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mordy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Okay room. Pretty standard and clean for Motel 6. Clean. Decent bed. Flat screen tv. No wifi (the network was down and you would have had to pay for it anyway). No breakfast. There was a guest laundry but the machines were $2 each.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rev Johannes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Trip advisor had some nice things to say about this place, I decided that I will give it a try since I drove 17.5 hours needed sleep. The smell hit me Omg. I asked did they have towels because all of the towels were dingy and old. This is ridiculous I remember when motel 6 was the place to go. This is my 3rd motel 6 that was very very poorly maintained. Then the door was like it had been broken smh.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Don't stay here service was horrible room and the the staff was horrible the staff was horrible no Wi-fi unless you pay for it as the sign says free Wi-Fi don't stay here unless you have to never again

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Al Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews