We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$328
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$318
US$273
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel Madison(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$373
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Madison West(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$302
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
US$258
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western East Towne Suites(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$356
US$286
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Edgewater(Madison)
US$807
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
180
146
77
40
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
146
77
40
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuscany grillgreat danesecond buildingstrip mallfish hatcheryroom was cleanattached restaurantshort drivewould stay here againfridge and microwavevery nice staylocation was perfectcontinental breakfastroom keyenjoyed my stayclose to downtownexercise room
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2016

When we found out they cancelled our room and charged us for a night we weren't there, they were booked. I asked what are we supposed to do. There response was I can't help you. There's a lot of hotels in the area find a different one.

Room Tip: Never got to see one!!
Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wendi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julliannemwaldrop, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent experience with us did not meet your expectations. we appreciate your comments and will share these with out team so that we can continue to improve out services. we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.

Thank you
Jullianne Waldrop
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

This was a very nice hotel with a great restaurant attached. Not too far from Madison. The rooms are updated but the beds were a little soft for my comfort. The breakfast was decent in the morning but I couldnt understand the half price charge of $5.50 . I would it expect it to be free or full price.

Room Tip: High floor away from elevator.
Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ZippyF1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julliannemwaldrop, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Thank you for your review, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff work really hard to make sure all our guest have a excellent experience. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again

Thank you
Jullianne Waldrop
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

We stayed at this Hotel for 4 nights while attending a family wedding. The rooms were spacious and very nice. Each room even comes with a security safe for all your valuables. Condition or the rooms was "like new." The location of the hotel is very convenient to the highway, restaurants and shopping. We stayed there with our small dog (Shih Tzu) and even he enjoyed his stay. Every effort was made to meet all our needs as the staff was very friendly and accommodating. If we are ever in the area again we will definitely stay here again. Oh, did I mention that the room was a great value!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank benzbob2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julliannemwaldrop, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes great price in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!

Thank you
Jullianne Waldrop
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

It is a nice hotel, spacious room and very friendly staff. The gave us a few ideas for local restaurants when asked.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank kimsL9855QK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julliannemwaldrop, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you for taking time to review out hotel! We are fortunate to have quite a few restaurant options including our Tuscany Grille and Thirsty Goat!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

This was a last minute stay. Saw this place in a really convenient area. Near restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was very nice. Very spacious. Very clean. This will be the place we stay whenever we come back this way.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank P7673QOmichaelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julliannemwaldrop, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you for your review! we love hearing how our guest like our hotel and how are staff are doing. We hope to see you again in the future!

Thank you
Jullianne Waldrop
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews