We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Madison
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6(Madison)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
205
189
110
36
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
205
189
110
36
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanservice roadenjoyed our staynice staywafflespool and hot tubplace to staygreat roomdesk clerkcontinental breakfastwould definitely stay here againhighwaymotelcleanlinesspillowsaccommodationswi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Basic motel at a basic price.

Housekeeping did change my desk chair for a much more comfortable one without being asked!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Q8478WFmaryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIBWSalesManager, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that your stay was less than perfect but are very pleased that housekeeping was able to accommodate your in room needs. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you and we look forward to your next visit.

Ramona, Sales Manager
Ramona@daysinnsuitesmadison.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIBWSalesManager, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The hotel was nice clean and friendly staff. Parking looked to be limited in front of the hotel but there was more parking in back. Rooms were nice sized and clean. We enjoyed our stay and the continental breakfast had many selections. We would stay there again.

Room Tip: We were on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet even though we were near the elevator.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Allie and Bill ... O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for your awesome endorsement of our hotel and staff . We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be one of our regular guests. We look forward to many return visits from you and hope the next one will be soon.

Ramona, Sales Manager
Days Inn & Suites
Ramona@daysinnsuitesmadison.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews