We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$273
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$328
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Madison West(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$302
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Hotel Madison(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$373
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
US$258
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western East Towne Suites(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$356
US$286
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Edgewater(Madison)
US$807
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
209
193
111
38
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
209
193
111
38
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanservice roadtwo night stayenjoyed our stayquiet locationnice staypool and hot tubfront desk staffgreat roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulfirst floorcontinental breakfastwould definitely stay here againstairwellhighwaycleanlinesspillows
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2017

This hotel is set back from the road and only accessible from a service road off Broadway. They really need better signage to indicate the entry. It looks like the hotel is updating, as I saw piles of old carpet in the stairwell. The room was very clean, but it's smaller than most similar rooms with the sink in the entry hall instead of in the bathroom. The fridge and microwave were in good shape but stacked next to the bed in the corner. We had to move the coffee maker on top in order to use the table. All-in-all it felt pretty cramped. The pool and hot tub were both in good condition, and the breakfast was well-stocked. Overall we had a good stay but were pretty cramped.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GR_FamilyTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that you felt your room was cramped but are very happy that you enjoyed your stay overall. We hope that you will still consider us on your next trip to Madison, and perhaps try one of our king suites where you do have much more space as well as a separate sitting area with sleeper sofa, two TV's, and a counter area with sink in the bathroom.

Ramona, Sales Manager
Ramona@daysinnsuitesmadison.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Nice clean updated room. The pool needed some TLC. Th AC worked great, the beds were great, and the contential breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank laurarW7001AQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that the pool needed some love and that information has been passed on. We are very happy, however, that you enjoyed your stay in every other way and we hope that you will think of us fondly and choose us on your next visit to Madison.

Ramona, Sales Manager
Ramona@daysinnsuitesmadison.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed at your Madison WI, llocation, We had a excellent experience staying there.
we were in town for a TAKE A VET FISHING event, your Staff there was very friendly and helpfull in every way that we needed, I look forward to staying there next time,

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A6172SQstevek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for the awesome rating, review and endorsement of our staff and hotel. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we love being one of the host hotels for Take a Vet Fishing every year. We look forward to having you guys with us in 2018 and hope you have a wonderful year until we see you again!

Ramona, Sales Manager
Days Inn & Suites Madison
Ramona@daysinnsuitesmadison.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews