We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$141
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
US$170
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Suites Madison West(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western East Towne Suites(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Edgewater(Madison)
US$396
US$380
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
209
193
111
38
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
209
193
111
38
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanservice roadtwo night stayenjoyed our stayquiet locationnice staypool and hot tubwafflesfront desk staffgreat roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulfirst floorcontinental breakfastwould definitely stay here againstairwellhighwaycleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2017

we were on the 1st floor and the room above us had very squeaky floors. the guest were walking on them until 12:00 i thought they would never go to bed.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank N6430WRcindyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that your stay was not as restful as it should have been. Don't hesitate to request an upper level floor on your next stay with us. We look forward to your return visit and hope to see you soon.

Ramona, Sales Manager
Days Inn & Suites Madison
Ramona@daysinnsuitesmadison.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2017

This was an horrible experience. I had two children with me, and originally booked a room with two queen beds. Upon arriving I received a handicap one queen bed room, the clerk was very disrespectful, I was told I would be charged for extra sleeping arrangements for my two children because They were completely booked, the breakfast was poor, and not worth eating, and above all, the room I had was supposed to be handicap accessible, but it felt more like a closet. I will NEVER book at a days inn again. I was not happy, and for the price this hotel was awful!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank kaylas648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Thank you for your thoughtful review of our hotel and service. We apologize that there were issues with your booking and that as it was a busy weekend, we could not accommodate you better. After looking into your reservation, when you originally made it at the end of the year through a third party booking source, your reservation was for a room with 2 queen beds, however, when you changed your reservation earlier this year, through the same third party booking source, your reservation was changed to a single bed. Unfortunately we could not even gather from your reservation that you might have needed two beds because your reservation also only says that there were two adults- no children are mentioned. Again, we apologize that this happened to you on one of our busiest weekends. Your concerns have been passed to management to look into and we hope that in light of the circumstances on this stay, you will give us another chance to make a better first impression.

Ramona, Sales Manager
Ramona@daysinnsuitesmadison.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We stay here because I had appointments the next day at the UW Hospital and Clinics in Madison. The room was nice, the pool and whirlpool were very comfortable and water temp just right. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for the wonderful endorsement. We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to your next visit.

Ramona, Sales Manager
Days Inn & Suites Madison
Ramona@daysinnsuitesmadison.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews