We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 19 Hot Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Spotless estate, beautiful grounds. Close to town, but feels romantic & secluded. Not a fan of tiny, share a bathroom kind of b & b's. Luckily this has the best of both worlds. Cozy & intimate but updated roomy private baths ( with large shower). Nice fireplaces, an excellent in room jacuzzi. The bed was the most comfortable I have EVER slept on. Faith was sweet & helpful but gave us privacy, too. We would return again! Oh and the breakfast was delivered to our room, hot & yummy!

Room Tip: all the rooms are beautiful- go online to tour them
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Glamazon43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    381
    12
    1
    3
    0
See reviews for
13
327
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2012

We had a wonderful time at Hilltop Manor. The scenery was great. The manor was amazing and had so much history behind it. We spent 3 days relaxing and just enjoying life. Faith the innkeeper was extremely accommodating and was always happy.

Room Tip: The Oak is where we stayed and it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke, TX
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Very comfortable, good food, pleasant surroundings. The innkeeper is very warm and personable. Loved the robes! Loved having breakfast on the big front porch. Not your typical Hot Springs tourist venue. Enjoyed hearing the history of the area, the building, and its current owner's story of how she acquired it. Just what you would want from a B & B experience. You would think the heavily travelled road it sits on (way back from the road) would be a noise factor but it isn't. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TimeWise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2012

My husband and I traveled to Hot Springs when I was 34 weeks pregnant (and VERY BIG). Hilltop was absolutely perfect. This is our 2nd child and we just wanted to take time and slow down to be together. We stayed in the Oak Suite which was breath-taking. There was a "Mommy" basket with goodies as well as Cider for myself and my husband. The grounds are beautiful and my favorite part was the tree swing that made us feel like kids again. The second day of the vacation we only left the Manor to go to the couples massage and dinner as part of the babymoon package. Both were amazing, the massage was perfect and Tamera worked around my belly and made me feel like a queen. Via Roma was gorgeous and had a beautiful, fancy atmosphere, wonderful food and amazing service. I couldn't have been happier.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Great service! The inn keeper was just as sweet as can be! Very romantic and lovely! Will definatly be back next year!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kknigh03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
13.8 km away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
888 reviews
4.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
3.9 km away
The Waters
The Waters
#11 of 45 in Hot Springs
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
341 reviews
9.0 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
474 reviews
12.2 km away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#14 of 45 in Hot Springs
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast

Property: Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Address: 2009 Park Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilltop Manor is the perfect romantic getaway - Award winning, Craftsman Manor built in 1910 has been completely refurbished while keeping the historic grandeur. Choose from 5 well-appointed suites, some with Jacuzzi tubs and fireplaces, on a 5 acre estate bordering the National Park Forest. Decadent breakfast served in suite, on the front porch, or the historic dining room. Perfect for Elopements and Intimate Weddings. Named a Top 10 Bed and Breakfasts in the US 2014 & 2015, Named 1 of Top 10 Romantic Inns in US 2012. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilltop Manor Hotel Hot Springs
Hilltop Manor Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing