We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly Peaceful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lake views everywhere in this beautiful inviting living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lake views everywhere in this beautiful inviting living room.
What a fun place!  Only upper units have vaulted ceilings and clerestory windows for extra light. Granite table with comfortable seating for six. Dine in if desired. The kitchen is loaded for cooks.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Lake views everywhere in this beautiful inviting living room.
What a fun place!  Only upper units have vaulted ceilings and clerestory windows for extra light.
Granite table with comfortable seating for six. Dine in if desired. The kitchen is loaded for cooks.
Fully stocked kitchen. K cups and regular coffee.
Kitchen pass through to dining area.
Amazing lake views.  Room darkening shades for late sleepers. Small Balcony off master.
First guest bedroom with King size bed and flat screen.
Second guest bedroom has exit to second balcony and great lake views.  King size bed and flat screen
Hallway to guest and master bedrooms.
Hall bathroom with onyx vanity top and large 5' walk in shower.  Plenty of towels provided.
Master bathroom has double vanity and large walk in closet opposite.
Laundry room off hallway from living area.  Plenty of detergent.
Assigned parking for condo # 305 to the right and plenty of guest parking.
Plenty of seating on main large balcony off living area. Electric grill for your use.
Pool with Clubhouse, bathrooms and hot tub nearby. Great place to spend some time while on vacation.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FroggyB
middle US
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Perfectly Peaceful!”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our stay at Stoneridge was fantastic from start to finish! Parking was clearly marked, across a short, level walkway from the door of the unit and entry was trouble-free.

The condo was spotlessly clean and well appointed in every way - soft towels, good soaps, nice linens, quality coffee, etc. The kitchen was well equipped, and the entire space was thoughtfully arranged and comfortable. It felt more like staying at a friend's place than staying at a rental.

We loved that the unit is pet friendly and our dog seemed to enjoy the stay as much as we did. However, pet owners with high-energy dogs or puppies still learning house manners should be aware that this condo has a number of breakable/delicate furnishings and decorations. More rambunctious pets (and small children, for that matter) who won't have constant supervision would do better elsewhere.

The water views are just as lovely as pictured. The balcony is beautiful, but the view from the living room is equally stunning when weather limits sitting outdoors. The entire condo is light and bright.

The condo complex was clean and very quiet. We could hear families in the boat area outside, but did not hear any noise from other units and never would have guessed we weren't in a stand-alone home.

Communication with the owner was helpful, friendly and efficient. It was evident that she truly cares about her guests' experience. We look forward to returning for a longer stay and will certainly recommend this property to friends!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you, Marcy! Please do come back and stay in my condo again. I do want my guests to feel like they are in a friend's home. All confirmed guests are my welcome guests and being a local owner I make sure that things are pretty much perfect for your visit. Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spenciepa...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely stay, despite the rain”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were at Sally's lovely condo in August for a very rainy weekend. Regardless, we had a nice stay with pretty views of the water and rain. The kitchen was well stocked and the lack of stairs was great for my 93 year old grandfather. We would have loved to spend more time outside, but I'm glad we had such a pleasant place to stay given all the rain! Would definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
That was a rainy few days! Like I say though, better to be here and really enjoying everything, even the rain! I always enjoy rainy days here at this Stoneridge condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape614...
1 review
“location, location, location”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It is obvious that this unit is owned by an experienced real estate pro that knows the area. Dedicated parking space close to the front door and uncongested parking lot started thing off right.
As all parents know, prepping the family for vaca leaves you just wanting to chill out when you get to your destinations 1st day. Not an issue, 2x14 y/o's had a blast after arrival just checking everything out.

Everything is really close to this condo, hang a right and go across the bridge and it's Fisherman's Warf in 40 seconds later. Another 20 seconds to boat rentals and 5 minutes back from any of them by boat to the private condo slip.
Shipley's donuts and Subway another 30 seconds away.

***hint - take your binoculars as I enjoyed watching boating traffic that is required to slow to 5 mph at the bridge as well as the looking across the channel to Fisherman's Warf to see parking lot, deck occupation to determine wait time or best time to put in a take-away order that I could roundtrip in 5 minutes..

The few onsite owners in other units that were present, were very friendly and didn't look down on us for being lowly renters.

Sally helped make this the most pleasurable rental booking experience I've ever had. She is very quick to respond to any inquiry's, however, does not in any way imped on your vaca.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thanks for the great review with excellent tips for future visitors! Visitors in my condo are my guests and I always want to make them feel welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pgamble4
Dumas, Arkansas
1 review
“Best place to stay in Hot Springs, its like no other!!!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have stayed in this very nice condo before and I plan to stay there again. From the time we entered to the time we left, it was so pleasant being there. The close proximity to shopping and restaurants so very convenient. The décor shared in this condo is second to none and presents with it a feeling of love and happiness, giving you reasons to smile. And I cannot fail to mention "Alexa". We grew to love it so much that we all purchased the Amazon Dot "Alexa" before we left Hot Springs. Thank you Sally for the comfortable place to visit. Your efforts haven't gone un-noticed. We will be back, unless we make a purchase of our own. Thank you so much for your time showing us the units for sale.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, Missouri
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you for a review that truly reflects the condo and my intentions as a host!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing