We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
28
37
37
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
37
37
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patrick's pub large selection smoking section room was clean potatoes several restaurants within walking distance staff was friendly convenient location free breakfast checking in north carolina oatmeal nice stay front desk staff stayed one night outdoor drama roosters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2015 via mobile

I've stayed at many Quality Inns and this one is not at the top of the list. The rooms need updating and to include microwave and refrigerator in every one. For 90 dollars a night, I expect those 2 things because at just about every other hotel I've stayed at they have those 2 things in the room. So if you need a fridge or microwave when staying here, you may just be out of luck.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Roy L C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

I recommend this hotel to anyone… It has great staff and a great lounge… Their outdoor pool is amazing… I am a local and have been going here for years… Their large suites with large hot tubs inside are amazing… Kudos to this hotel for everything all around… Great place to take your family

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Chillicothe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dear Kimberly M,

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your stay. We appreciate all our guests and I will pass your comments on to the rest of our staff. We have a great and caring staff that want to see all our guests leave happy and satisfied.

Again, thank you!

Stefanie Clay
Assistant General Manager
Quality Inn Chillicothe
(740) 775-3500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here overnight traveling to North Carolina, place was decent. Rooms were clean and spacious. Hot breakfast, free wifi, fridge and microwave. Pretty much everything to be expected from a Quality Inn. Attached bar and close by food choices. Actually my only complaint is that the place is so damn big that it took me 25 minutes of walking around the building looking for my room when I left the bar at closing time

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 161shanee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Chillicothe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. I will pass it along to the rest of our staff. We offer several extras such as a fitness center, guest laundry and as you mentioned the pub. We recently had our Wi-fi upgraded so it is a great speed for our business guests as well. We are in the process of opening our new business center so, hopefully, when you come back to stay again, we can offer that feature as well.

Again thank you!

Stefanie Clay
Assistant General Manager
Quality Inn Chillicothe
(740)775-3500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

Stayed here recently and was a pleasant stay. Room was clean and comfortable, beds were good. Did not hear much noise from inside the room.Breakfast was good and would definitely stay here again if in town.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lindsay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Chillicothe, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed it. We try to make sure every guest leaves satisfied. Our breakfast is one of our best features as we offer everything from sausage gravy and biscuits to freshly made waffles and we always have some type of egg, meat and potato available. We are also just finishing up our new business center. We would love it if you visited us again if ever in the area. Please make sire to call the hotel for reservations!

Thank you,

Stefanie Clay
Assistant General Manager
Quality Inn
(740) 775-3500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Average quality for Quality Inn. No elevator to second floor, several doors to go thru to get to lobby lounge area. Breakfast was very good, eggs, sausage, biscuits and the usual donuts/pastry etc. Overall a good stay, quite, good quality linens etc. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2015
Thank Curt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews