We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Swiss-Belinn Legian
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,346)
Filter reviews
1,346 results
Traveller rating
603
566
137
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
603
566
137
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolgreat locationswiss bel innegg stationbalcony roombuffet breakfastlegian beachshort walk to the beachrooms are modernmoney exchangeroom servicewelcome drinkshort staystayed here for nightswould stay againbudget hotelbali
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,346 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Near the Legian and Double Six Beach.. Have very tasty breakfast, clean and comfortable room.. Only have very tight parking space.. they have friendly chef and waitress.. All is good enough for me.. very recomend for all traveller..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Cinthya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Cinthya L,

Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belinn Legian, Bali and sharing such a lovely comments following your recent stay. It was a pleasure to having you with us and I am thrilled to know that you had a perfect and memorable stay. We are always here to welcome you back to your home away from home!

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for ten days. It is a modern chain hotel with all the facilities you would want. Downside of this is that you could be anywhere in the world as there is no feeling of being in Bali. That was ok for me but some might prefer a more traditional place.

On the upside the staff were first class and nothing was too much for them. Rooms were cleaned everyday and had toiletries and fresh towels every day.

Any hotel can have its faults or niggles but the good points here far out weigh them. Would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank James8745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear James8745,

On behalf of all Swiss-Belinn Legian team, I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for your wonderful feedback. It is a very important for us to receive your words of recognition and I am very pleased to read that the team has delivered the exceptional service we pride ourselves in. Your warm comments will reach out all departments! We look forward to welcoming you back and create another memorable moments for you.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went to Bali at graduation trip with my friend. Thank you for helping travel.Especially the breakfast was solid It was very funny and nice.If I go to Bali again I will stay.Thank you also for that time.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank windsaya15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear windsaya15,

Thank you for complimenting words, I am very pleased to read you enjoyed our hotel with its facilities and services provided. Please do visit us again, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back at Swiss-Belinn Legian.


Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In a good location. Staff friendly and very willing to assist. Lovely pool and bar. Keep up with changing breakfast in morning. They saw to the smallest of request very quickly. Thank you for a lovely stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Swanks_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Swanks_s,

Thank you for staying at Swiss-Belinn Legian, Bali and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you with us and it is wonderful to read that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. Once again, thank you for highlighting the great experience of yours, we eagerly look forward to the opportunity to deliver another bespoke experience in the near future.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Last february my mother and I spent a few days at this hotel. Those people are incredible nice every single moment, even us (from Mexico) we felt like home with them. From the morning until late night they are always smiling and trying to make us feel great.
People from front desk, servers, cooks and specially security guys, they took care of us at any time without hesitate about it.
Speacially thanks to the security chief who after a bad experince out of the hotel, he helped us to resolve our problem even out of his shift.

Balinese people are just incredibles.

The hotel is no really big ( and I like that) located beetwen kuta and seminyak. The room was clean, big enough and nice with all usefull things, safebox, frigobar, tv, etc.. and a proper bathroom.

Thanks again.

Pool and bar at the rooftop with a small but beautiful view.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sapa89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SwissBelinn-Legian, General Manager at Swiss-Belinn Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sapa89,

Thank you for sharing such a heartfelt review on TripAdvisor. The team really will be so touched to know how much you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have you with us and your wonderful comments has shared to everyone which very rewarding. It certainly gives us the motivation to aim higher.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Yati Artini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews