We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
227
332
96
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
332
96
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee beans budget hotel kuta beach affordable price strategic location nice room air conditioner swimming pool short stay definitely stay here again a great stay visit bali comfy bed deluxe room welcome drink hairdryer toothpaste
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2016

the staff greeted my friends and i warmly, attending to our needs, which is a 1 night stay at their hotel. We extended our stay by 1 more night due to their services. They were helpful to even help me order macdonalds! communicating with them isnt hard, they are helpful in finding way to the specific location which i wanna head to

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yx93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaloft2015, Manager at Loft Legian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your share great experiences regarding your recent stay at Loft Legian Hotel.

On behalf of management and Loft Legian team, we are very happy that our services and facilities has meet your expectation and very appreciated for positive review.

Again,Thank You for your review as reminder for us to improve our quality service standard. and will great to have you again in the nearest future in Bali with Loft Legian Hotel.


Kind regards,

IGede Ariawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The staffs are so welcome and friendly. When Im arrive the staffs will coming out to help me to take my bag down and help me to check in quickly.. Really thank to them have this kind of service. Tq. The hotel is clean, but the hotel amenities are not complete, there is no toothpaste and shower cap. The breakfast is good, they provide us the muffin and coffee from the cafe below that coffee bean.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garyonnnba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaloft2015, Manager at Loft Legian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Dear Garyonnnba,

We very much appreciate for your time to share your great review on TripAdvisor as a recent stay in Bali at Loft Legian Hotel.

It was glad to hear from you that your stay was enjoy and absolutely happy with our service and facilities. We will continue to keep the good work and provide the best service at all time, and your comment will passed to the staff as encourage to keep the good work in deliver the WOW service to the guest.

Again, thank you for your valued time and will great to have you again in the nearest future in Bali with Loft Legian Hotel.

Kind Regards,

IGede Ariawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

The staffs are so welcome and friendly, between 1 to 10, I would like to give them 10 point, they handled all the things very swiftly. The hotel location is very strategic, easy to get taxi or even walk to the beach and shopping center, only take about 10 to 15 minutes. The hotel is clean, but the hotel amenities are not complete, there is no toothpaste, toothbrush and shower cap. The breakfast is good, they provide us the muffin and coffee from the cafe below.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yuly_spawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaloft2015, Manager at Loft Legian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

Dear Yuly_Spawn,

Thank you for taking your time to write such a great review and share your perfect score on TripAdvisor as a recent stay in Bali at Loft Legian Hotel.

On behalf of the Loft Team and management glad to heard and read your comment for our hotel on this, true that your comment is point valued for us to keep maintain our service standart from the staff and we will continue to provide the WOW service at all time. All the good points and inputs we will share with our team and really sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of product and also our services.

Once again,Thank You for your valued time and We hope there will be another chance to give another great experience in the nearest future in Bali with Loft Legian Hotel.

Kind regards,


IGede Ariawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Clean, spacious, friendly staff and great location! Lighthing is good, water pressure is excellent. This is one of the best accommodations that I highly recommend. I will definitely be back. Thank you Loft Legian!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jufils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaloft2015, Manager at Loft Legian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

Dear Mr/Mrs Jufils,

Thank you for your time to share your perfect score review on TripAdvisor as a recent stay in Bali at Loft Legian Hotel.
On behalf of Management and team glad to know that our services and facilities has meet your expectation and very appreciated for positive review and highly recommended our hotel to others travelers. Your comment will passed to the staff as encourage to keep the good work in deliver the WOW service to the guest.
Again, thank you for your valued time and will great to have you again in the nearest future in Bali with Loft Legian Hotel.

Kind Regards,

IGede Ariawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpfull.
The room suit the price. The only complain is about noisy room.
Me and my friends stay for 5 nights at this hotel. On my first night, we notice that we can hear sound from the hall way and sound from next door and we still can sleep. But on the 3rd night, i heard people laughing talking screaming around 10-11pm. So i made a complain to the receptionist. The staff appologized n called the other room. And the noise stop. Unfortunately, since there's no soundsproof in the room so at 3.00am im awake cos of people talking laughing n closing the door. So in the morning i called the receptionist and asked to change room. They ask which level i want. Since my friend's room at level 2, so i ask how about level 2. I wish that it will be the end. On my 4th night in the new room we heard noisy sound from level above us. I didnt complain that tie cos part of me feel no use of complaining. Since the other guest also didnt think others. The staff only can call the room but if the guest dodnt care, its no use. Same thing still happening on my 5th night.
For me the staff is very friendly but maybe the hotel management can try to find solution for this noisy problem.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Renny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindaloft2015, Manager at Loft Legian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

Dear Mrs Renny M,

First of all thank you for taking your time to share your past experience at Loft Legian Hotel on Tripadvisor.com.

Please accept our deeply apology related with particular situation during your stay with us. This is true not our service standart and we have to coordinate with the team to find out the solution and to ensure this situation not happen in the future.

Once again thank you for your review as reminder for us to improve our quality service standart and will great to have you again in the nearest future in Bali with Loft Legian Hotel.

Best regards,

IGede Ariawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews