We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome driver and tour guide ! ”
Review of Bali 99 Tour

Bali 99 Tour
Ranked #1 of 58 Tours in Legian
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We provide Tour service, car rental with driver and an excellent tour guide in Bali. We do also offer a very reasonable prices for any kind of transportation sharing or private.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Tom was wonderful driver and tour guide . He even picked me and took me back to the airport ! It was so easy for me to travel solo with Tom as the driver ! And his prices were so reasonable . I highly recommend him and this tour !!!

1  Thank Malak O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali99tour, Direktur Penjualan at Bali 99 Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear malak thank you verry much for trusting bali99tour travel agency as your travel agency while you are in bali.
Best regards bali99tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tour guide"
in 29 reviews
"always on time"
in 18 reviews
"awesome driver"
in 7 reviews
"local history"
in 3 reviews
"beautiful country"
in 5 reviews
"professional driver"
in 3 reviews
"wonderful trip"
in 3 reviews
"great knowledge"
in 6 reviews
"perfect guide"
in 3 reviews
"amazing tour"
in 3 reviews
"amazing service"
in 5 reviews
"terima kasih"
in 3 reviews
"exchange money"
in 3 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 5 reviews
"his team"
in 8 reviews
"nice guy"
in 3 reviews
"thank you so much"
in 4 reviews
Filter

248 - 252 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Bali99tour is the best tour organizer....with exelent tour guide and tour driver...i recomend it if you wanna enjoy your wonderfull holliday in bali....

Thank wijayaw2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali99tour, Direktur Penjualan at Bali 99 Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear wijaya thank you for your big suport to our company...looking forward to your next holiday to bali and we will always do the best for all of
bali99tour client.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Used the Bali tour in September of 2017. It was a good tour and the driver was very helpful and told a lot of all the surroundings and about Bali in General. Would recommend this highly.

Thank Burgerking32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali99tour, Direktur Penjualan at Bali 99 Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you burgerking for your support to our company ...time by time we always improof our service for our lovely client.
Best regards bali99tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Best service with multilanguage driver ,
And, thank you to henry has been organise driver for us. We will be back

1  Thank Josh80hands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali99tour, Direktur Penjualan at Bali 99 Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear josh thank you verry much for trusting our best and lovely driver...hopefuly for your next holiday to bali you will use our service again.
Best regards bali99tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali99tour, General Manager at Bali 99 Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali 99 Tour also viewed

 

Been to Bali 99 Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing