We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always enjoy it here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach
Ranked #38 of 88 Hotels in Legian
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Just about to leave "our bali home".
We have had a wonderful holiday and the staff are our "bali family".
The position and the staff make this place.
Right on the beach, large rooms and airy and bright.
Yes getting a bit tired but a big renovation project is in place and commence soon.
Any problem is immediately attended to.
Thankyou Novi and Widia for all that was done for us.
Cant praise your staff enough. What a great asset to Furama.
Perfect weather, family, and Bali family.
Who could ask for more.
Already booked again for next year.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank sjf919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayusrimahayani, Resort Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear sjf919,

Do you know what makes us happy?
To know that we have our loyal customers like you.
To know that from just a normal business; we become friends and at the end.... family.
See you all next year.
Your Bali family are waiting for you.

Best regards,
Novi Murad
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,014)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 1,014 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017

We had a two bedroom suite which was very comfortable. But the balcony or terrace is not good. You can't see the sea or the beach or anything else but exterior walls of the hotel. This is bad.
Breakfast is very good with a choice of eggs, different hot meals and fresh fruits, and a variety of baked goods.

Room Tip: contact the hotel directly - not via internet sites- and you can get a room or suite with ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank sonja401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayusrimahayani, Resort Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Sonja401,

Thank you for writing about your FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach experience and really appreciate your feedback.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially for the room itself and the food variety at Breakfast.

Yes, indeed we do have rooms with Ocean View.
But only a few of them from 2 Bedrooms to 3 Bedroom Penthouse.
Therefore it is always better to get in contact directly with us for a specific Room requests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and I certainly hope to have the opportunity to meet you in person on your next visit,

Best regards from Legian - Seminyak,

Novi Murad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
51
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Had a great time in the furamaXclusive we had a 2 bed apartment with a great big terrace , there was loads of room for 4 adults, the location is also great :)
A hop skip and a jump to the beach ,I would definitely return and recommend it to my mates

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayusrimahayani, Resort Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Travelers;

Thank you very much for your review,
We truly happy to learn that you were happy with the Apartment and the location.

Please do let us know if you wish to return to FuramaXclusive Ocean beach and we will be happy to make arrangements for you.

Best regards from Legian – Seminyak

Novi Murad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Really liked this hotel. It was really big with a big pool and right in front of the ocean. Clean rooms and staff were really friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was really good and loved staying in Legian away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Alisha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayusrimahayani, Resort Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Hi Alisha G,

Thank you for writing about your FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach experience and really appreciate your feedback.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially for the location, cleanliness, the food and the service provided by our team.

Please do let us know if you wish to return to FuramaXclusive Ocean beach and we will be happy to make arrangements for you

Best regards from Legian - Seminyak,

Novi Murad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Rooms are large and modern, staff are fantastic, breakfast was great, location perfect for us, the beach at your doorstep, restaurants close by are fabulous as well, we will be back for sure, I recommend joking the Furama as a member to get discounts off food and beverage as well as beauty spa

Room Tip: A large hotel, rooms close to the pool ideal if travelling with kids
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayusrimahayani, Resort Manager at FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Simon R,

We are happy to hear that you rated our team as fantastic and glad that you enjoyed the room, food and happy with the location too.
Please do let us know if you wish to return to FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach and we will be happy to make arrangements for you.

Hope to see you again - soon

Best regards from Legian – Seminyak

Novi Murad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Legian hotels
1.3 km away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#12 of 88 in Legian
2,437 reviews
0.6 km away
Baleka Resort Hotel & Spa
1.4 km away
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
The Magani Hotel and Spa
0.4 km away
The Camakila Legian Bali
2.1 km away
Sun Island Hotel & Spa Legian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach

Address: JI Arjuna 88X, Legian 80361, Indonesia (Formerly O-CE-N Bali)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Legian
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#20 Family Hotel in Legian
#20 Luxury Hotel in Legian
#27 Spa Hotel in Legian
Price Range: €47 - €111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located between Seminyak and Legian Beach, the resort is unrivaled in style, design and beachfront location. FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Bali features lavishly appointed deluxe suites and elegant split-level penthouses with large private balconies. State-of-the-art entertainment systems, including flat-panel televisions, and WIFI internet access add to the resort's contemporary style. Be spoil for choice with two swimming pools, beachfront fine dining, bistro and tapas bar, business centre, O-CE-N day spa and 24-hour concierge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
o-Ce-n Bali By Outrigger Hotel Legian
Legian Outrigger
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach Bali/Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing