We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for sunset ”

707 Beachberm Batubelig
Ranked #32 of 249 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Been many times at the old 707 at the corner and it’s always great to unwind with friends for the sunset.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 42carl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2018

Absolutely nothing fancy but had one of the most fun nights of my trip here. Made a new friend who we spent more time with through our trip, cheap wine which is RARE in bali. It is literally just a small shack serving drinks but there is a corn vendor nearby for a nibble and it is a chilled out spot for sunset! Definitely worth a visit

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank neitise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

What a great location!
I dont think there would be a better way to eat dinner.
The service was really quick the guys were friendly.
Would definitely come back again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely chilled place for sunset, great atmosphere, fantastic music, cheap beer (25,000 IDR bottle of Bintang).

Didn’t try the food.

This was exactly the type of place we were looking for, just a shame the place was dead by 8pm.

The whole area appeared to shut down by 10pm, (September)but that’s not 707s fault.

Our favourite place to watch the sunset.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank NikkiS4242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Qute little place with great food and service - value for money...
We chilled here a couple of times during our vacay... good food, low prices and great view from the bar... service was excellent and friendly.
Only downside is that the staff like to smoke in the kitchen/bar/cashier area... not nice!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank PetraR140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 707 Beachberm Batubelig also viewed

 
Kerobokan, North Kuta
Kerobokan, North Kuta
 
Kuta, Kuta District
Canggu, North Kuta
 

Been to 707 Beachberm Batubelig? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing