We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent restaurant tucked away”

Italycafe Pizzeria Bali
Ranked #25 of 249 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: A small but very special restaurant, cozy and friendly, in the heart of Batu Belig, where you can try the original recipes of italian cuisine (Focaccia Fornarina, Burrata Bugliese, Homemade Gnocchi and Ravioli) and taste our pizza, the only in Bali hand made fresh every day without any machine. You can choose from traditional italian dishes (Spaghetti Bolognese, Spaghetti Carbonara, Ravioli Burro e Salvia,...) or from the amazing creations of our chef (Penne Italycafe, Spaghetti Mediterraneo, Strawberry Tiramisu, ...) . Try a small restaurant for a big surprise!
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

We stumbled across this restaurant, we had the special lunch..Greek salad and margarita pizza. Both very good size portions, authentic and at a very reasonable price. The Greek salad had lots of feta cheese (normally restaurants are stingy but here they weren't!!) and the pizza had a very thin crust, lots of tomato and cheese, topped with fresh basil leaves. All completely home made!
A gem in Bali! Great service in a cosy restaurant, would highly recommend!!

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank GormanMcGinley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 219 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Had two pizze to go here - really yummie, didn't expect such tasty pizza here. Will definitely come back in case I'm fed up with local food. Thanks!! Can absolutely recommend this place.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank M4856YIsandram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Just back from Bali and enjoyed two meals here. Great location off main road, friendly staff, cheap pasta and the choc desert was super.
The food is cooked like Mumma would make, Go and try it

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank WA__Stuart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Stopped here for dinner after shopping in Batubelig and were not disappointed. Good portions, warm atmosphere and efficient staff. The pizza was really good, well stuffed and crispy. I will go to visit them again. One more thing...the price is very cheap!

Date of visit: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank Maria I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We just cant wait to come back to this little gem! The quality of the ingredients here makes it different from the rest....great value for money too! We love their pizzas and their pastas are to die for....the new ravioli with mushroom and gorgonzola is so delicious, we love coming back here, our mouths are watering thinking about it. Its not only the food that makes this such a great place...the staff are just beautiful...so friendly and efficient! Will see you all next time.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JDUBLYA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Italycafe Pizzeria Bali also viewed

Kerobokan, North Kuta
Canggu, North Kuta
 
Kerobokan, North Kuta
Canggu, North Kuta
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Kerobokan, North Kuta
 

Been to Italycafe Pizzeria Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing