We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/21
Hotels.com
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Agoda.com
US$32
US$23
View deal
SAVE US$9
PricelineUS$28
FindHotelUS$24
Trip.comUS$25
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
67
57
24
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
57
24
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft style living room pool view the air conditioning spa bali seminyak cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2020 via mobile

I called few hours before I arrived but the check in took too long. Room is dark on the kitchen area. Staff are accommodating and friendly. Will be nice to have more lights in the room so it won't look dodgy.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank thisisRes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

A great place inside the city. Love nature so much, friendly staff from FO till restaurant all is well service so good. Definitely comeback. Food and drink are good. All is well. Good place to chill and relax

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Turah69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

The hotel good location and room bigger. And clean room and quite at night
And staff helpful and breakfast simple.
Just next trip we hope can stay again at hotel ...good recommend ....
Thank you
Alena

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alenalaundry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2020 via mobile

Long overdue review but this hotel has the best front desk service! Anything you need at anytime, it can and will be done. They definitely tried their ultimate best to go above and beyond for Guests. They speak good English and are on WhatsApp too so communication will not be a problem. I enjoyed the Spa, the ambience is lovely and super relaxing!

Downside of this hotel that its loft style. So the air-conditioning takes quite a while to cool the entire room. Or the air-con in the room we stayed at needs servicing. Cleanliness wise, it can be better.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank wanderlustpar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Stay at room #333, it was large, very clean and have a good pool view. There were two levels in the room. First floor is for kitchenette, living room and bath room and second floor is for bed and wardrobe. There were a TV in each level. There were bathroom on each level but the shower only on the first floor and second floor there is only closet. I thought it will be perfect if the shower located on the second floor because we need to go upstairs after took a bath and take our clothes. The staffs were friendly and the water of pool was comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Alfakilo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews