We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
US$45
US$23
View deal
FindHotelUS$23
Hotels.comUS$45
Booking.comUS$42
Expedia.comUS$45
PricelineUS$36
eDreamsUS$42
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
67
57
24
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
57
24
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft style garden suite the air conditioning spa cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2020 via mobile

Long overdue review but this hotel has the best front desk service! Anything you need at anytime, it can and will be done. They definitely tried their ultimate best to go above and beyond for Guests. They speak good English and are on WhatsApp too so communication will not be a problem. I enjoyed the Spa, the ambience is lovely and super relaxing!

Downside of this hotel that its loft style. So the air-conditioning takes quite a while to cool the entire room. Or the air-con in the room we stayed at needs servicing. Cleanliness wise, it can be better.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank wanderlustpar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Stay at room #333, it was large, very clean and have a good pool view. There were two levels in the room. First floor is for kitchenette, living room and bath room and second floor is for bed and wardrobe. There were a TV in each level. There were bathroom on each level but the shower only on the first floor and second floor there is only closet. I thought it will be perfect if the shower located on the second floor because we need to go upstairs after took a bath and take our clothes. The staffs were friendly and the water of pool was comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Alfakilo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Been in Bali for 21 days going around the island and moving every 2/3 hotels and private villas. Definitely the worst location where we been. Far away from Seminyak ( impossible to go by walk) cleaning standards in a really low level and no services are included, you must pay for everything. The most annoying thing are all the messages around the room which telling you: can t use gas, can t use air conditions for long time and few more. WONT COME BACK ANYMORE

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2019

The hotel was under construction. Actualy i was living in the construction area. Booking.com did't tell that. Very noisy and dirty in this case. Forgot about rest, chill and good sleep. Room has a kitchen. But there areno any fork, knife, plate or other neccesary thing. Sink didn't work. That doesn't cost that.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Усенко Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2019

We had maisonette room next to the pool. The pool was empty for the most of the time, so it was a little bit like a private pool for us. Everything was clean and nice. Inside the hotel is restauran next to the pool. And you have helpful and nice staff around. A lot of great great restaurants is 1 km far way...for example Organic Cafe Bali, Habitual Quench & Feed burgers, Nook express etc. We can recommend this place.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Johanka F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews