We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
getaroom.com
US$75
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$164
View deal
Trip.com
US$164
US$59
View deal
SAVE US$105
Agoda.comUS$62
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveller rating
810
155
27
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
810
155
27
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our honeymoon mystique villa romantic stay flower crown private pool and jacuzzi bbq dinner romantic place welcome drink candle light dinner shuttle service cherry temptation wi spa butler bali driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2020

This villa has a complete amenities to support my trip this time. But, they need a really good maintenance because I had a problem with the air-con that leak every day and the wifi is not so good. Overall, it was a good stay while work from anywhere situation.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janetwillfrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

Definitely the correct stay for honeymoon. The villa is so private that you can swim naked without worry being seen (if you want to). Totally love the Jacuzi, they also provide the bubble bath foam. Room is spacious. Got some insects thought because a lot of plants outside. Why this villa good for honeymooners ONLY? They provide movies to watch (better than those HBO cable) and even those R rated movie and some educational tutorial of XXX. So definitely not good for underaged. btw, all breakfast and afternoon tea can be delivered to your room.

Room tip: desire room the best
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yoyoyayay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

This is our first time to visit Bali to celebrate my girlfriend birthday. We just want to say Berry Amour Romantic Villa definitely a best choice to stay in Bali especially if you are travel as a couple or any special occasion with your beloved one.

All the staff are very friendly and happy to assist us for everything. We were greeted by the Receptionist Meysa and Santhi, they explained all our benefit during stay and the room facilities. We booked “Desire” theme villa which is very spacious, with a kitchen area, private pool and the jacuzzi. When we entered the villa - WoW! I have selected some photos with my girlfriend and a specific song which it all showing on the TV; my girlfriend was very surprised the arrangement! (I’m very glad that the Reservation team did ask me if I want to have this arrangement! Many thanks to Widi and Julia who did assist for the booking).

My package also come with a 6 Hours Trip and A Candle light dinner in the Villa.
First of all, we really want to say thank you so much for their professional driver - Ketut. He is very kind and drive us to all the area we want to visit. He even gave us some recommendations for every spot. I would say we really surprise that our driver look like our private tour guide. The car is very clean and comfortable, bottle of water, homemade cookies which you can enjoy anytime during the trip. Thank you Ketut.

After the tour, we have a private dinner in my villa which the team are superb! Our butler Mega, who is very professional and polite, he set up the table, candle light, and show us a very interesting “Magic Show” :) Also, his team also come in the villa, sing a birthday song and send their best regards to my girlfriend as well which we definitely feel surprised and we were delighted! Thank you Pak, Dewa, Indri and Desy!

One day we also went to their afternoon tea session which they serving the traditional snacks and cake. Chef Eka prepared some fresh item for us as well! After that we also experienced their SPA treatment which enhance our experience very much.

Thank you so much the Villa Manager Arik, he is very friendly and professional as well. He care us a lot and even offer their shuttle service to drive us to the restaurant nearby. We also want to say you have an excellent team here and I’m sure people will understand what am I talking about if they stay at your villa once!

It was an excellent experience we never had before and definitely we will come back soon!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank k_travelholic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arik S, Manager at Berry Amour Romantic Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear ckm_sin,

Thank you very much for spending your treasured time to post 5 star rated review following your very special occasion stay with us. Your comprehensive compliments bring our fantasy to a greater success in the future. Your girlfriend's successful birthday celebration is our deepest happiness. We, the entire team, feel so flattered to know that you mentioned and experienced very detail when we delivering our services. This for sure will enliven the spirit of our team to always strive for excellence ahead. Our people are the ones that make all this always possible started in arranging your special song with your pictures shows on TV to arouse your romantic feeling, giving their warm welcoming upon arrival, arranging your trip with super kind driver Ketut, professional magician butler Mega on your romantic candle light dinner and a small surprise from our team Dewa, Indri and Desy who really understand that Love always need surprise.

Thank you as well for joining our live afternoon tea with home made Balinese cake where we could experience about local Bali and understand more about our guest. Yes, we do provide free drop as well to all around Seminyak area for our guest to complete their culinary experience.

Once again we can't thank you enough for recommending Berry Amour Romantic Villas for those lovers in pursuit of a hidden love themed private pool villa sanctuary to live their upcoming dreamiest love story in the Island of Bali. We, the entire team, very much look forward to welcoming you back onto Berry Amour Romantic Villas in due course.

tons of loves,
on behalf of the entire team,
Arik Sugiarta
villa manager
email: vm@berryamourvillas.com
wa : +62 81 805 466 787

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Everything about this villa was perfect. I honestly cannot explain how good the "Allure" Villa is. We stayed here as part of our honeymoon and it was the best decision ever. The room is exceptional and one of the best I have ever stayed in, the pool and jacuzzi and overall layout of the villa (very private) is really good and the pictures do not do it justice.
The staff are amazing and go out of their way to help you and make your stay as good and easy as possible, shout out to Bernard for helping us book our snorkelling adventure to Nusa Penida, he was very patient and helped so much in making our trip planning feel effortless, shout out to Wi for being an excellent tour guide around Ubud, finding us the opportunity to ride an elephant, shout out to Putri for the spa/massage services that my wife really enjoyed, shout out to the whole team including Dewan, Bebot for my daily Shisha, and everybody else who's name I have forgotten. Thank you very much, we will definitely return one day.
For anybody who is considering booking this villa, you will not regret it.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aliyor1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arik S, Manager at Berry Amour Romantic Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Aliyor1234,

Thank you very much for your precious time to give us 5 star review rating to express your recent stay and experience during your romantic getaway in Berry Amour Romantic Villas. We are so glad to know that you really love "Allure" Villa one of our Mystique theme to reveal the mystery of love. We are so impressed that you entrust your honeymoon journey to us. Our private pool and Jacuzzi in each villa is our pride to complete your relaxation and your time spend together. We really agree that our staff is an asset who give the soul to this villa and do their best in completing your experience. At this stage, Bernard is one of our professional butler who always do extra miles in delivering the service, our genuine Balinese driver Wi who tell you all about Bali's life and culture as well as another butlers Dewan and Bebot who always ready to assist you during your stay.

We highly appreciate your recommending Berry Amour Romantic villa to those lovers in need of a love themed private pool villa sanctuary to live their upcoming love story in the island of paradise Bali.
See you again sooner your travel brings you back into the island of Paradise Bali.

tons of loves,
on behalf of the entire team,
Arik Sugiarta
villa manager
email : vm@berryamourvillas.com
wa : +62 81 805 466 787

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

We spent 4 days 3 nights at this hotel. Everything and everyone’s great! JL contacted Widi for everything especially for the surprises he planned for me. Everything was executed well. To the room’s romantic set ups until the add ons JL included for this trip to be more memorable. The staff, their hospitality and their service is truly exceptional. Our butlers Bebot and Dewan who made our BBQ Romantic Dinner and Royal Romantic Dinner such a memorable one with those romantic set ups that are full blown. We had great dinners for those two nights with their help, our conversations in between and the kind of service they provided. The food served is really good as well, they didn’t just focus on the set up as they also served those great food especially our beef tenderloin on our BBQ dinner and main course during the Royal Romantic dinner. This villa is really romantic, all full of romance that will make every girl in awe. We also had such a lovely Jacuzzi Wonder, made our last night more special than it already is. Great for couples. No wonder they get such high ratings and consistent awards from TripAdvisor with the kind of service they provide. Wi, our driver/guide is really commendable. With such nice stories all through out our trip and all the tips he gives us and the food that we were able to try especially the babi guling. We will surely be coming back! To everyone else that we weren’t able to mention, the housekeeping department, all the receptionist. Thank you for making our stay so special. Even until our departure, the sweet gesture/ sweet surprise made the experience all more special.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 130aizelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM B, General Manager at Berry Amour Romantic Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear 130aizelt,

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to post this excellent 5 star review following your recent romantic getaway on the Island of Paradise Bali. We are blown up by your compliments. It for sure will fuel the spirit of our team to constantly outperform ahead. Indeed, Berry Amour Villas is romantically designed for lovers to live their dreamiest love story at a love themed villa sanctuary with a celebration for two feast and floral gimmicks that enliven the sparks of love within them. It is a love pilgrimage site for lovers to conjure up their love to a divine connection.

We feel so flattered that you mentioned some of our employees’ names that made you feel your romantic getaway truly memorable, Bebot, Dewan, our dependable butlers, who were in charge of delighting your romantic dining, wi, our dedicated driver who amazed you on your Bali exploring excursion. I can’t express my gratitude to the rest that crafted your entire pleasing stay. We can’t thank you enough for becoming our loyalists. Look forward to welcoming you back onto Berry Amour Villas in due course.
Tons of loves,
On behalf of the entire team,
Kade Lasiadi
General Manager
Email : manager@berryamourvillas.com
WA : +62 81 337 357 662

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews