We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
StayForLong
US$75
View deal
FindHotel
US$75
US$61
View deal
SAVE US$14
Trip.com
US$75
US$61
View deal
SAVE US$14
Free cancellation until 15/04/21
ZenHotels.comUS$62
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
66
39
9
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
39
9
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service scooter hire included breakfast moksha berawa villa massage seminyak bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2019

We had such a beautiful stay at Lokha umalas! We were there for a week and i have nothing bad i can say about it. The villa was immaculate, beautifully presented, cleaned every day, a turn down service each night, even a nightly visit from the lovely staff to give mosi coils we opted for the inclusive breakfast which is served in their lovely restaurant that looks out over the communal pool, lots of options and delish food. Because of the location a scooter is recommended to get around and the town is only about 10 minutes away , the reception staff organise the scooter hire and the company is there withen 5-8 minutes and is very legit. All the staff were so wonderful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We will DEFINITELY be back here !!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank clairestorie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thelokhaumalas, Manager at The Lokha Umalas Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Clairestorie

Warmest greetings from The Lokha Umalas

Thank you for your excellent rating and valuable review, we truly appreciate it

Wish you have a great day ahead

Thank you and best regards,
The Lokha Umalas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

Great private Villa!

Great value for money.

+Private pool
+Private jacuzzi
+Outdoor kitchen
+Outdoor shower
+Great outdoor lounge

-Little bit out

Add the breakfast, great start of the day.
A option for everyone!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LaBouya10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thelokhaumalas, Manager at The Lokha Umalas Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear LaBouya10

Warmest greetings from The Lokha Umalas

Thank you for your excellent rating and valuable review, we truly appreciate it

Wish you have a great day ahead

Thank you and best regards,
The Lokha Umalas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

Spacious Villa, good private pool in Villa, close to canggu which there any good choice of restaurant and entertainment. I recommend you to rent a scooter at the reception with good price to ease for you to go to many interesting places arround Villa!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank satyaadiguna01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here! Friendly and service-minded staff. The location was in a nice and quiet little area called Umalas, surrounded by beautiful green rice fields. Rent a scooter and explore this charming little area! With only a 5-10 min drive you’ll reach some nice spas, restaurants, cafes etc and about 15 min by scooter you’ll reach the more busy Canggu.

The villas were good in size, clean and fresh! We enjoyed our own private pool, and the outdoor shower (love it) and bathtub. The daily in-villa breakfast served by the staff was a treat :)

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank tomandtamara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile

My partner & I went to Bali for the 1st time and stayed at the Lokha Umalas Villas after finding a good deal on booking.com. We whee pleasantly surprised at the great private villa we had for our stay, with our own pool and jacuzzi bath. The staff were also friendly and only negative in this regard would be the massage ladies, who kept laughing and talking during our therapy session. Another negative was the toilet not functioning optimally. But other than that the place is great to stay in and get a local feel.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mayan_chillax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews