We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic sunset view”

Potato Head Beach Club
Ranked #36 of 249 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Price range: US$5 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Home to one of the best sunset views in Bali, Potato Head Beach Club has three restaurants, three bars, an infinity pool and large lawn, all overlooking the Indian Ocean. Our programme of parties, exhibitions and installations includes both local and international DJs, musicians, artists and architects.
Reviewed 8 May 2017

This club is one of the best place to enjoy sunset in Bali. But expensive and so busy. you may not be able to get a table if you are unlucky. nice view, nice atmosphere. Music.. hm not so good but doesn't matter.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank Tosol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Hi Tosol,

Thank you for your kind review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your sunset experience at our beach club.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12,396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,863 - 1,867 of 12,396 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2017

This was a unique experience in a most unusual building. The setting close to the beach was absolutely lovely and the food was delicious. A wonderful dinner shared with friends. Friendly, attentive staff made this a night to remember

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank LYNNETTE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Hi LYNNETTE S,

Thank you very much for your lovely review of Potato Head Beach Club! We were pleased to hear that you had a wonderful dining experience with us and that our team could make your visit memorable :)

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Fantastic design. Expensive. Loads of options when you get in for food and people watching. Staff are extraordinary and so is the food and view. A must see on the Bali visit list

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ladyspa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Hi ladyspa,

Thank you so much for your beautiful review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were happy to hear that you thought our staff was extraordinary!

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

All the best,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Nice and relaxing with fantastic view, cocktails.
It's much better than many bars in Vegas. We really enjoyed it.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank BehrangV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Hi BehrangV,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review of Potato Head Beach Club - how delightful it is for us to hear that our guests had such a great time :)

All the best,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Came here for a second visit today. Had few drinks and dinner on then sun lounger. Both times I've been here, food has been great, staff have been excellent, very attentive and efficient. Great pool area, food, atmosphere and music also.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank RuaidhriM4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Hi Ruaidhri M,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of Potato Head Beach Club - we were delighted to hear that you had a great experience on both occasions that you visited us at our venue.

We hope to see you again for the third time!

All the best,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Potato Head Beach Club also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Potato Head Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing