We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$51
Expedia.comUS$41
PricelineUS$51
TravelocityUS$41
eDreamsUS$51
CheapTicketsUS$41
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveller rating
395
393
89
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
395
393
89
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews livingstone cafe bedroom suite the ground floor seminyak area rice spa bali playroom kitchenette field
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 906 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2020

The place is so comfortable and homie, the service is excellent and the food was great!! I have floating breakfast by livingstone cafe, great hospitality service ❤️ Can’t wait to go back here again ❤️

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gabrielladU938HD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020

Been returning to this place whenever I travelled in a big family. Reservation team always tried their best to accommodate to my request. Love the location, the rooms & service. Seamless!! Throughout our stay everything was great.. the Spa staff was excellent too. Enjoyed my stay so much will make our return again for sure.

Room tip: The room that facing the pool was excellence & stunning. Wake up to view every morning just felt so luxury.
Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank temptationz84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan Arka, General Manager at Kokonut Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2020

Dear Temptationz84
It's a blissful day at Kokonut Suites...

Thank you very much for your ongoing loyalty for Kokonut Suites and also for taking the time to write such a delightful review. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience stay with us. Thank you too for highlighting all of the details that made your stay so special, as well as your descriptions of the beautiful rooms, spa and lovely staff.

Once again thank you very much for you recent stay and recommend Kokonut Suites to others. We look forward to welcoming you back in a short future to your second home in Bali.

Best Regard,
Edi Gunadi
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Helpfull and staff, friendly family atmosphere there and quiet stay at the second building with view on rice field with the farmers work inside.
And very beautiful trees and flowers around the pool ;-)
And last but not least: professional masseuses at SPA Desi and Jero

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glossy214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan Arka, General Manager at Kokonut Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Dear Glossy214
It's a blissful day at Kokonut Suites.

Thank you very much for the heart-warming review of your recent stay at Kokonut Suites.
We are glad that you found our staff to be kind and very helpful and that you were happy with the hotel atmosphere, trees and flowers around the pool.

We will share the good news to all the team especially Desi and Jero at the Spa. Our staff is the greatest asset of the company and for sure your kind words will encourage them to continue to strive for perfection while welcoming all of our guests with their genuine Balinese hospitality and service from the heart.

We truly appreciate your recommendation of our resort and we do look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing experience at your second home in Bali.


Best Regards,
I Putu Edi Gunadi
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

Good ambience, cleanliness, excellent services, excellent location, good breakfast, spacious huge rooms and affordable prices. can not wait to come back to visit this hotels. very nice experience.....

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank isabellalovalini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan Arka, General Manager at Kokonut Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Dear Ms.Isabella Lovalini
It's a blissful day at Kokonut Suites.

On behalf of the team, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen Kokonut Suites as your accommodation in Bali. We are delighted to know that you loved the huge rooms, excellent service, good breakfast and ambience. What you experienced is ideally what we strive for with all our guests, and it warms our hearts to hear such gracious appreciation.

The team always would like to make sure that our guests have a memorable time here at Kokonut Suites. Your encouraging words will continue motivating us to continuously striving for excellence.

In the meantime, we really appreciate you for sharing your concerns and we hope we will have another chance to serve you better in the near future, to experience the truly memorable stay at Kokonut Suites.


Best Regards,
I Putu Edi Gunadi
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

Kokonut Suites was absolutely perfect, I have no complaints whatsoever!

-Our room was extremely clean, very spacious, and all around pleasant to be in. It's a smaller (more intimate) hotel, which is great if you prefer a peaceful environment like my mother and I. We had a 2 bedroom suite on the second floor which was perfect for us.

-The staff were fantastic. They were what made our experience there go from great to amazing! Always smiling and pleasant, and they went above and beyond to ensure our stay there was the best it could be. It was nice too that there was always someone around to stop traffic so we could cross the street/pull out onto the road.

-There's a really good cafe/restaurant called Livingstone right beside the hotel which you can get room service delivered from. Also, there are multiple great restaurants within walking distance, and a few variety stores nearby.

I will definitely be returning the next time I visit Bali!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank natweinheimer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan Arka, General Manager at Kokonut Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Dear Ms.Natweinheimer
It's a blissful day at Kokonut Suites.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a beautiful review. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience stay with us. It was also lovely to receive your compliments for our team, and thank you for remembering to mention their friendly smiles, and for sure your kind words will encourage them to continue to strive for perfection while welcoming all of our guests with their genuine Balinese hospitality and service from the heart.

Thank you too for highlighting all of the little details that made your stay so special, as well as your detailed descriptions of your spacious room, cleanliness and the service from the security team who always be ready to stop the traffic. We greatly appreciated your comments and do look forward to having the opportunity of being able to welcome you back ‘home’ as and when you next have reason to visit Bali.

Best Regards,
I Putu Edi Gunadi
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews