We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$17
View deal
Priceline
US$17
US$13
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
eDreams
US$17
View deal
Trip.com
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
8
7
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
7
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2019

Stayed here for 6nights and everything was perfect here. This is cheap, clean, with the breakfast, hot water, tv and very comfy bed!
Congratulations to the staff which is just amazing and friendly!
We rent a scooter and it was cheap also.
The wifi just sort of shutdown for 2 days but its nothing.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dryras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

It was a pleasure stayed here. We stayed for 1night only before we goes to Singaraja. It was a good place, clean, comfortable. The reception so friendly when she welcomes us. The room is nice and clean as well. The view is beautiful from the rooftop. We enjoyed our sunset and sunrise in the next morning. The equipment of the mini kitchen is also complete. The apartment is located near by famous places to relax or just drink a cup of coffee. It was a memorable short stayed with Deva Bali apartment. For sure will be come back ♥️♥️

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sudariarsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019

Deva Bali Apartment is located in the Canggu area of Bali, and not far from several other tourist areas such as Seminyak, Umalas, Kerobokan. The hotel room is quite spacious, and there is a TV, refrigerator, sofa and kitchen set, so you can cook your own food. Wifi is quite smooth, TV channels are limited. The hotel provides motorbike rentals. Hotel's staff also very helpful. Near the hotel's location, there are also several shops and restaurants, so there is no difficulty if you want to buy food or drinks. Breakfast was very limited and has been determined by the hotel, so we cannot choose. Breakfast will be sent to the room when we request. There is no swimming pool in this hotel. One thing that must be considered was, the towels that served in the room were not clean anymore. If you want to travel in Seminyak or Canggu and need accommodation that is not too expensive, Bali Deva Apartment can be an alternative of your choice.

Room tip: Best views from upper level rooms
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sammkris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

We spend our time for 1 night only because of business reason. And we didn't expect too much. But well, everythings was amazing! From the moment we arrived, the guy who incharge at that moment was very friendly. He show us our room and the room was pretty big! A big apartments with sofa, tv , large fridge, well function hot shower, space for drying clothes, and even a stove with the pan, a cooker hood, and also plate! Too many facilities we got for only 200k/night. They also served us a breakfast in the room, Nasi Goreng as a main and Chocolate Pudding as a dessert. Nyum! So delicious! Then at the moment we check out, the girl who incharged was also friendly even for a local guest like us. They treat us the same. Thank you so much Deva Bali Apartments, if there's any chance, we will definitely back and stay here again with you guys!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yuni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Always have a lovely time when i’m staying here. The room is so spacious, they have nice staff too, near to the Canggu or Seminyak. Worth for the price, the price is really cheap and you will get nice place to stay :) You will get big bathroom, private kitchen and some space to put your towel or shirt. They have fast respond staff too. Definitely will come back soon!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DaraM241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews