We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2019

This place is truly Amazing nestled out of the way from the craziness that Bali roads have become, it’s quiet and clean with fantastic staff. Lola the host is most welcoming and really makes the vibe at this place shine! My go to now for Bali stop overs.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jusheli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

La Camera is just an amazing place to stay, especially if you are first time on Bali. It's situated in Kerobokan - neer Seminyak, Canguu, Denpasar. All you need is a scooter and everything is close.
Nice and clean rooms, kitchen where you may make yourself a coofee or breakfast. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing.
Staff can not do more to make you feel welcome. Lola, the manager, is profesional and very friendly. She is a real host! We have the best words for Komang, Apri and Rober - hardworking guys who were always helpful!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jovana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

Its located in Kerobokan, strategic place. And near Denpasar too.
Nice place to stay, good for couples not for family.

You can pay daily, weekly or monthly..
Big room.

Its recommended for long stay here in Bali.
I really love it!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Domingodon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We have travelled to Bali many times but it was our first time at La Camera.

What a wonderfull stay in this new small hotel!

Rooms were very large and clean with a King bed, TV, refrigerator, air con, indoor seating area and and outdoor seating area on the balcony over looking the Pool. Bathroom was roomy and modern.

The Pool was big enough and always clean.

The staff was very friendly and kind.

Overall fantastis stay and we totally recommend if you want excellent value, good service, a quite location with easy access (taxi) to stops, restaurants, beaches etc.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kayla944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny_KNK, Manager at La Camera Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Kayla944,

Warmest greeting from La Camera Residence Bali…

Thank you for choosing La Camera Residence for your stay and thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor!

We are happy to learn that you had an overall positive experience. from the room, swimming pool and the genuine warm service of our team member which become our goal for our guest maximum satisfaction. We strive forward to deliver the best service possible to all our guests and to ensure their comfort during their time with us.

Once again thank you very much for your stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back to La Camera Residence in not too distance future.

Best Wishes from all of us at La Camera Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Clean, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The rooms overlook the pool, making for a nice view. Great location: close to the beach and also close to city center. The staff were friendly, helpful and most importantly genuine. Can't wait to go back!!!

Room tip: Standard room overlooking the pool
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rudy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny_KNK, Manager at La Camera Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Dear Rudy D,

Warmest greeting from La Camera Residence Bali…

Thank you for choosing La Camera Residence for your stay and thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor!

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed the entire stay in La Camera Residence and glad to know that you liked the room, enjoyed the swimming pool and the personalized caring service rendered by our dedicated staff. We strive forward to deliver the best service possible to all our guests and to ensure their comfort during their time with us.

Once again thank you very much for your stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back to La Camera Residence in not too distance future.

Best Wishes from all of us at La Camera Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews