We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place ! ”
Review of Warung Amsha

Warung Amsha
Ranked #7 of 117 Restaurants in Amed
Certificate of Excellence
Description: A restaurant direct on the beach. Amsha is a family run business who are very proud to serve many dishes fresh from their garden. It is famous for its amazing juices & cocktails as well as their delicious food. The staff loves to chat to customers in order to improve their english and enjoys seeing happy customers. So wait no longer and come and visit us at the beach (we are 2 restaurants next to Rasta Bar)
Restaurant details
Description: A restaurant direct on the beach. Amsha is a family run business who are very proud to serve many dishes fresh from their garden. It is famous for its amazing juices & cocktails as well as their delicious food. The staff loves to chat to customers in order to improve their english and enjoys seeing happy customers. So wait no longer and come and visit us at the beach (we are 2 restaurants next to Rasta Bar)
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

This warung is a very nice Place in Amed, calm, beautiful view, nice food ! The tuna grilled in banana leaves was very good !

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Marie-LiseRlre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoCoDives, Amsha Team at Warung Amsha, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Suksma Marie-Lise for your review!
Its great to hear that you enjoyed our juicy tuna which we grill in banana leaf.
Greetings from the whole
Amsha Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We stopped here for lunch since it was located right next door to the Amed Sunset Beach Hotel (which we highly recommend). The staff was very friendly and made some excellent suggestions for our lunch including a very interesting dessert (pictured). Everything was fresh and delicious! Thank you!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank jing0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Great lighting, crashing waves, thud of bass from the nearby reggae bar, cheap Arak ... what more could you need for an ideal tropical setting for dinner with vibes. Food is really quite good as well, you can change up the menu a bit depending on your taste and nothing is a problem for the people who work here. Went a few times sampling the curries, grilled squid, salads and fish cakes all at a low price. Sets the mood better than other Warongs in Amed, fast and hospitable service, highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Very good cook and appetizer and cocktail balinese!
Je recommande :)
Restaurant très bien situé, good location!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 503guillaumen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Hi
We had lunch there today.
I had nasi goreng and chicken saté.
The owner is very nice.
Their juices are amazing.
I don't have a picture, but it's on the beach.
It's a family business.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Jerome A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warung Amsha also viewed

 

Been to Warung Amsha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing