We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Duck tutu (Bebek tutu)”
Review of di Lipah Warung

di Lipah Warung
Ranked #2 of 117 Restaurants in Amed
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Yummie
Order 1 Day before
Comes with Rice, salad and urab
Delicious

I come here many times because of the owners which are my friends since 1997, the excellent food at an honest price, and nice atmosphere
Like being at home with family

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank IngeGhent_Belgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Amed 4 nights and we had dinner here 3 evenings in a row. Staff is very friendly, smiling all the time and always nice and polite! And food? Absolutely amazing! Whatever you choose from menu is absolutely delicious and cheap! In this restaurant you can taste real Indonesian cuisine.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Lukáš Č
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We hade a nice meal at this restaurant. They know how to prepare their fish! The homemade ice cream is also really really good!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Adel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Go in time, the place can be full quite early. Good food, some traditional fish dishes. They include tax in the price and don’t charge the usual service fee (tipping is still allowed). Good prices! I recommend this place!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank ThibaudVL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Typical Balinese specialities at Balinese prices - delicious! Friendly atmosphere. Gets rather full so book in advance. Arak with limes, honey and ice was a welcome digestif.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed di Lipah Warung also viewed

 

Been to di Lipah Warung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing